Logo

An Imperfect Killing: A DI SeCorrigshort story

  • 0
    Broadcasts
  • 0
    Followers
Now Playing:

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of COLD KILLING. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.A STAR HAS BEEN MURDEREDSue Evans is a beautiful and successful TV presenter – that is until she’s shot dead in the car park of her Southbank studios.IT’S CLEAR WHO THE KILLER ISDS Sean Corrigan and the Southwark Police Department are under pressure to solve the crime fast. Luckily they don’t have far to look – turns out Sue Evans had a stalker and all the evidence points to him.BUT THINGS AREN’T ALWAYS WHAT THEY SEEMCorrigan is not so sure – some things just aren’t adding up. With everyone convinced it’s case closed, he must take a risk to get to the truth. But can he be sure it’ll pay off?
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete