Logo

Appleblossom the Possum

  • 43
    Broadcasts
  • 0
    Followers

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of Counting by 7s
Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it's time for all of them-even little Appleblossom-to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a human family-and accidentally falls down their chimney! The curious Appleblossom, her faithful brothers-who launch a hilarious rescue mission-and even the little girl in the house have no idea how fascinating the big world can be. But they're about to find out!
With dynamic illustrations, a tight-knit family, and a glimpse at the world from a charming little marsupial's point of view, this cozy animal story is a perfect read-aloud and a classic in the making.
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete