Bugville Critters Audio Collection 5 - Every Letter Has Its Day, Every Number Counts, and Every Day Is Different

  • 6
  • 0


More information

"PARENTING MAGAZINE RECOMMENDED! Discover the magical world of Robert Stanek's Bugville Critters! Stanek, acclaimed author of the popular children's books The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches and Journey Beyond the Beyond, has selected an irresistible combination for this age group: loveable critters and baseball. The Bugville Critters stories address all the major issues of growing up and are designed to appeal to the ever-growing interests of children three to eight years old. The stories combine facts about our natural world with fictional stories that instruct and entertain. Robert Stanek wrote The Bugville Critters books as bedtime stories for his children. His children enjoyed the stories so much they urged him to bring his stories to life for other children to enjoy, and that is what he set out to do. This production, great for younger listeners, includes three Stanek favorites: Every Letter Has Its Day, Every Number Counts, and Every Day Is Different. In the first story, Buster shares what he’s learned about the 26 letters of the alphabet and sounds for reading. Along the way, he dances the cha-cha, worries about pirates, and learns that he is thankful for his friends. In the second story, Buster shares what he’s learned about numbers for counting and addition. Along the way, he makes a big mess with his toys while counting by 1s, 2s, 3s, 4s and 5s. In the third story, Buster sets out to learn the meaning of a day and ends up discovering much more about time than he ever imagined possible. What are you waiting for? Join us on a journey to Bugville where you'll meet Buster Bee and all his friends."
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete