Magic Tree House: Books 7 and 8 - Sunset of the Sabertooth, Midnight on the Moon

  • 3
  • 2


More information

In these new adventures, Jack and Annie travel backward and forward in time! This volume includes:
Sunset of the Sabertooth
Jack and Annie are whisked all the way back to the Ice Age in this compelling Magic Tree House time-travel adventure where they meet woolly mammoths, cave people...and fierce sabertooth tigers!
Midnight on the Moon
Jack and Annie are whisked forty years forward in time and land at an international space station on the moon. There they don space suits and go exploring the lunar surface in search of the fourth object needed to free the enchantress Morgan le Fay from a powerful spell.
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete