Logo

Malice

  • 91
    Broadcasts
  • 4
    Followers

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

In this epic fantasy debut perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin, John Gwynne takes readers to The Banished Lands - a broken world with a violent past. Corban wants nothing more than to be a warrior under King Brenin's rule - to protect and serve. But that day will come all too soon. And the price he pays will be in blood. Evnis has sacrificed - too much it seems. But what he wants - the power to rule -- will soon be in his grasp. And nothing will stop him once he has started on his path. Veradis is the newest member of the warband for the High Prince, Nathair. He is one of the most skilled swordsman to come out of his homeland, yet he is always under the shadow of his older brother. Nathair has ideas - and a lot of plans. Many of them don't involve his father, the High King Aquilus. Nor does he agree with his father's idea to summon his fellow kings to council.
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete