Robert Kirkman's The Walking Dead: Descent

  • 32
  • 34


More information

The latest novel in the Walking Dead saga, Kirkman and Bonansinga team up again to take readers back into the Walking Dead universe.
The Walking Dead series of original novels, set in the universe of Robert Kirkman's iconic comic, takes readers down new roads in The Walking Dead: Descent. From coauthors Robert Kirkman, creator of the Eisner Award winning comic book and executive producer of AMC's blockbuster TV series, and Jay Bonansinga, Stoker award finalist and internationally acclaimed author, comes the gripping fifth in this richly woven, page-turning literary saga, which began with The Walking Dead: Rise of the Governor.
In Rise of the Governor, uber-villain Philip Blake journeyed from his humble beginnings directly into the dark heart of the zombie apocalypse, and became the self-proclaimed leader of a small town called Woodbury. In Book Two, The Road to Woodbury, an innocent traveler named Lilly Caul wound up in the terrifying thrall of Phillip Blake's twisted, violent dictatorship within Woodbury's ever tightening barricades.
In The Fall of the Governor, Part One, classic characters from both the comic and television series, including Rick, Michonne and Glenn, finally made their appearance in the Walking Dead novel series, only to discover that the Governor is a very dangerous enemy.
Now, the Walking Dead series of novels continues with more fan favorite characters from the comic book and TV show.
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete