Logo

Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

  • 0
    Broadcasts
  • 0
    Followers
Now Playing:

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

‘A wonderfully twisty maze’ JAMES OSWALDDI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTERBut before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor…A woman’s naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman’s housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast.But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte’s hunt for the killer won’t be easy.And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder…A page-turning, terrifying crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver, and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete