Logo

The Boy Most Likely To

  • 120
    Broadcasts
  • 4
    Followers

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

The romantic companion to My Life Next Door-great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother's baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.
For Tim, it wouldn't be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the "smart" choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.
Told in Tim's and Alice's distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.
From the Hardcover edition.
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete