The Colors of the Rainbow - Clearing and Balancing Your CHAKRA Energy

  • 2
  • 7


More information

The seven energy centers , which run parallel to the spine, are called Chakras. (Chakra literally means “wheel” in Sanskrit) Understanding of the Chakra energy centers originally came from the ancient wisdom traditions, but the understanding has now become integrated into Western culture. These centers have nothing to do with religion but everything to do with how the concentrated electromagnetic energy that runs through the center core of your body play an important role in the balance of your physical, mental, and emotional health. In Colors of the Rainbow, Life Success Coach & Hypnotherapist, Crystal Dwyer, uses beautiful guided color imagery and hypnotic techniques to focus and rebalance your energy centers so that your body can naturally flow with good health and well-being.
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete