The Five Love Languages: Men's Edition - How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate

  • 32
  • 57


  • United States
  • English

More information

You know you love her - but is she getting the message? You bring your wife flowers but she'd rather just have a hug. You buy tickets to a movie when she wants to sit and talk. Tired of missed cues and confusing signals? Dr. Gary Chapman reveals how different personalities express love in different ways. In fact, there are five specific languages of love: Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch. Ready for a richer relationship? Begin the audio and dive in. Because the only thing better than learning to speak her love languages is teaching her to speak yours!
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete