The Journey from Abandonment to Healing - Surviving Through and Recovering from the Five Stages That Accompany the Loss of Love

  • 10
  • 2


More information

Like Dr. Elisabeth Kübler-Ross's groundbreaking On Death and Dying, Susan Anderson's book clearly defines the five phases of a different kind of grieving-grieving over a lost relationship. An experienced professional who has specialized in helping people with loss, heartbreak, and abandonment for more than two decades, Anderson gives this subject the serious attention it deserves.
The Journey from Abandonment to Healing is designed to help all victims of emotional breakups-whether they are suffering from a recent loss or a lingering wound from the past; whether they are caught up in patterns that sabotage their own relationships or they are in a relationship where they no longer feel loved. From the first stunning blow to starting over, this book provides a complete program for abandonment recovery.
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete