Logo

The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)

  • 0
    Broadcasts
  • 0
    Followers
Now Playing:

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.Your child has been taken…Snatched in the dead of night from the safety of the family home. There’s no sign of forced entry, no one heard or saw a thing.DI Sean Corrigan investigates.He needs to find four-year-old George Bridgeman before abduction becomes murder. But his ability to see into dark minds, to think like those he hunts, has deserted him – just when he needs it most.Another child vanishes.What kind of monster is Corrigan hunting? And will he work it out in time to save the children?
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete