The Wind in the Willows

  • 14
  • 0


More information

Since publication in 1908, The Wind in the Willows has established itself as one of the most popular children's books ever written.
Rat, Toad, Mole, Badger are emotional, vibrant and fully realized characters with their own share of flaws and virtues. They become loyal friends and meet strange and wonderful characters along their journey.
The magical fantasy starts on the river bank and goes to the heights of Toad Hall, a truly fine mansion of many secret passages. All children will delight and be taken away on the wings of imagination.
Table of Contents
Chapter 01: The River Bank
Chapter 02: The Open Road
Chapter 03: The Wild Wood
Chapter 04: Mr. Badger
Chapter 05: Dulce Domum
Chapter 06: Mr. Toad
Chapter 07: The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn
Chapter 08: Toad'S Adventures
Chapter 09: Wayfarers All
Chapter 10: The Further Adventures Of Toad
Chapter 11: "Like Summer Tempests Came His Tears"
Chapter 12: The Return Of Ulysses
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete