Logo

Time to Say Goodbye

  • 0
    Broadcasts
  • 0
    Followers
Now Playing:

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

**‘A strong contender for my favourite book of the year … Emotional, heart-warming, tragic, bittersweet, charming and very, very satisfying.’ - Silver Thistle book blog**A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREENHOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .Here’s what readers are saying about TIME TO SAY GOODBYE:‘Heart-achingly good, with laugh-out-loud moments’ THE SUN‘Time to Say Goodbye is a very beautiful book about death and its effect on the family. It’s sad and extremely moving, yet somehow allows you to laugh at the same time.’ Stewart Foster, author of The Bubble Boy‘One of those unique books that once read will truly stay with you for a lifetime.’ Compellingreads.co.uk‘A sad, sweet, thought-provoking tale about the love and the bond between parents and children.’ Lovereading.co.uk‘A beautiful well written heart-rending story about a father’s love for his daughter.’ ireadnovels‘A tender, warm, and wonderfully written novel.’ Becca’s Books‘An engaging, heartfelt and stunning read.’ A Spoonful of Happy Endings
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete