Logo

Caribbean Celebrities Radio

  • 1
    Broadcast
  • 18
    Followers

Stations

  • The liveliest party on the internet

    Caribbean Celebrities Radio

STATION INFORMATION

More information

Welcome to Caribbean Celebrities Radio, the liveliest party on the internet. This is the home of great music with a family vibe. We play a mixture Reggae and other Caribbean music, Dance Hall, Soul, R&B, Hip-Hop, Gospel and popular hits from the 60's, 70's and 80's. Our programmes are suitable for a variety of ages.

We stream live as follows:

Saturdays @ 16:00 pm GMT, 11am EST, 10am CST and 8am PST - Putting On The Hits

Sundays @ 13:00 pm GMT, 8am EST, 7am CST and 5am PST - The Sunday Gospel Show

Sundays @ 20:00 pm GMT, 2pm EST, 1pm CST and 12pm PST - The Quiet Storm
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete