Logo

Get Real Live

  • 200
    Broadcasts
  • 69
    Followers
Now Playing:
Shannon Seymour & Susan J Sohn - Autism An Unlikely Benefit of Inclusion

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

Get Real Live with Susan is all about being Real. It's Real People, Real Lives, Real Stories, shared in a very real way. Hosted by Susan Sohn, a person who loves life and lives passionately. GetRealLive is LIVE weekdays at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST and 9:30am in Australia.
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete