Logo

Laughed 'Til He Died

  • 1
    Broadcast
  • 127
    Followers

STATION INFORMATION

More information

Return to Broward's Rock in Laughed 'Til He Died, Carolyn Hart's landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winner--a must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.

Read by Kate Reading
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete