Logo

THE NAKED TALK w/ Alex Okoroji

  • 68
    Broadcasts
  • 61
    Followers
Now Playing:
The Truth About Being Single w/ Guest - Kemi Sogunle

PROGRAM INFORMATION

More information

This is a candid LIVE interactive talk radio show hosted by Nigerian Actress, Self Help Mentor and Writer, Alex Okoroji every Wednesday 10pm (WAT) | 11pm (CAT) | 1pm (PST) | 4pm (EST)... Its Straight Talk with some of the biggest Global Icons, Leaders, Entertainers, Motivational Speakers, Authors, Life Coaches, Relationship Experts and Extra-ordinary Friends as they strip themselves, their experiences and share their HONEST unfiltered thoughts about Issues that bother on Love, Life, Inspiration, Sex, Reality and everything in between....I believe in stripping the lies NAKED and exposing one's true self through the freedom of EXPRESSION. I'm Unapologetic about my experiences and who I have become, so I MOTIVATE my GUESTS to tell it like it is....and build a 'Presence of MIND' while finding their voice. You can catch my crazy unfiltered musings on my blog "ALEXANDRA N' HER NAKED THOUGHTS" at www.alexokoroji.net But most importantly its INTERACTIVE.....I would love to hear you TALK. So feel free to call in to the show, NOW!!!!! +1 (215) 383-3766
Loading
Cancel
Done 100

Are you sure that you want to delete this?

Cancel Delete