A Merry Mistletoe Wedding-logo

A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

Judy Astley

More Information

Description:

'Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance. What more could you want?' Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Christmas Feast It is almost a year since Sean and Thea met and it's been a roller-coaster ride: they're getting married on Christmas Day! Neither Thea or Sean want a big fuss - a simple wedding, with Christmas lights and just a few sprigs of mistletoe for decoration is all they need. But before they know it, things begin to get complicated. Trying to manage a long-distance relationship in the build-up to their Christmas wedding is one thing, but as one challenge after another comes their way, the happy couple begin to wonder if they'll ever make it down the aisle . . . With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, A Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Language:

English

Narrators:

Julia Franklin

Length:

8h 1m