Death in Shanghai-logo

Death in Shanghai

M J Lee

The moment Inspector Danilov lays eyes on the dismembered body, he realizes that he has an exceptional case on his hands. And when the first body is followed by another, and another, each displaying a new bloody message, he has no option but to face the truth. He is dealing with the worst kind of criminal: someone determined, twisted...and vengeful. Someone who must be caught...whatever the cost. Death in Shanghai is the first novel in M J Lee's Inspector Danilov series , perfect for fans of Philip Kerr. ©2015 MJ Lee (P)2017 Harper Collins Publishers Limited

The moment Inspector Danilov lays eyes on the dismembered body, he realizes that he has an exceptional case on his hands. And when the first body is followed by another, and another, each displaying a new bloody message, he has no option but to face the truth. He is dealing with the worst kind of criminal: someone determined, twisted...and vengeful. Someone who must be caught...whatever the cost. Death in Shanghai is the first novel in M J Lee's Inspector Danilov series , perfect for fans of Philip Kerr. ©2015 MJ Lee (P)2017 Harper Collins Publishers Limited
More Information

Description:

The moment Inspector Danilov lays eyes on the dismembered body, he realizes that he has an exceptional case on his hands. And when the first body is followed by another, and another, each displaying a new bloody message, he has no option but to face the truth. He is dealing with the worst kind of criminal: someone determined, twisted...and vengeful. Someone who must be caught...whatever the cost. Death in Shanghai is the first novel in M J Lee's Inspector Danilov series , perfect for fans of Philip Kerr. ©2015 MJ Lee (P)2017 Harper Collins Publishers Limited

Language:

English

Narrators:

Hugh Kermode

Length:

10h 4m