Pathways to Possibility - Transforming Our Relationship with Ourselves, Each Other, and the World-logo

Pathways to Possibility - Transforming Our Relationship with Ourselves, Each Other, and the World

Rosamund Stone Zander

More Information

Description:

"Rosamund Zander is a miracle. Her generous voice will resonate with you, change you and help you create work that matters." -Seth Godin, author of The Icarus Deception The bestselling author of The Art of Possibility returns with a new vision for achieving true human fulfillment that's sure to appeal to fans of Brene Brown's Daring Greatly and Elizabeth Gilbert's Big Magic As children, we develop stories about how the world works, most of which get improved upon and amended over time. But some do not, even as we mature in other ways. Opinionated, self-centered and fear-driven, these "child stories" are the source of the behavioral and emotional patterns that hold us back. When we learn to identify and rewrite these stories, limitless growth becomes possible. In her groundbreaking and inspiring new book, Rosamund Stone Zander shows us that life is a story we tell ourselves, and that we have the power to change that story. She illuminates how breaking old patterns and telling a new story can transform not just our own lives, but also our relationships with others-whether in a marriage, a classroom, or a business. Finally, she demonstrates how, with this new understanding of ourselves and our place within an interconnected world, we can take powerful action in the collective interest, and gain a sense of deep connection to the universe. Pathways to Possibility expands our notions of how much we can grow and change, whether we can affect others or the world at large, and how much freedom and joy we can experience. Stimulating and profound, it is the perfect companion to her beloved first book, The Art of Possibility. From the Hardcover edition.

Language:

English

Length:

8h 59m


Chapters

Free Sample

05:00

Chapter 1
Chapter 1

00:18


Chapter 2
Chapter 2

05:58


Chapter 3
Chapter 3

06:11


Chapter 4
Chapter 4

05:37


Chapter 5
Chapter 5

06:00


Chapter 6
Chapter 6

06:12


Chapter 7
Chapter 7

06:00


Chapter 8
Chapter 8

07:27


Chapter 9
Chapter 9

06:42


Chapter 10
Chapter 10

04:02


Chapter 11
Chapter 11

06:39


Chapter 12
Chapter 12

03:59


Chapter 13
Chapter 13

05:13


Chapter 14
Chapter 14

05:27


Chapter 15
Chapter 15

07:53


Chapter 16
Chapter 16

08:20


Chapter 17
Chapter 17

04:55


Chapter 18
Chapter 18

05:32


Chapter 19
Chapter 19

05:04


Chapter 20
Chapter 20

04:32


Chapter 21
Chapter 21

05:23


Chapter 22
Chapter 22

04:52


Chapter 23
Chapter 23

03:18


Chapter 24
Chapter 24

06:17


Chapter 25
Chapter 25

04:35


Chapter 26
Chapter 26

06:14


Chapter 27
Chapter 27

05:14


Chapter 28
Chapter 28

06:16


Chapter 29
Chapter 29

04:43


Chapter 30
Chapter 30

05:03


Chapter 31
Chapter 31

07:49


Chapter 32
Chapter 32

06:53


Chapter 33
Chapter 33

07:20


Chapter 34
Chapter 34

07:39


Chapter 35
Chapter 35

07:44


Chapter 36
Chapter 36

04:47


Chapter 37
Chapter 37

06:11


Chapter 38
Chapter 38

06:49


Chapter 39
Chapter 39

05:52


Chapter 40
Chapter 40

05:39


Chapter 41
Chapter 41

03:35


Chapter 42
Chapter 42

07:28


Chapter 43
Chapter 43

06:52


Chapter 44
Chapter 44

06:15


Chapter 45
Chapter 45

07:39


Chapter 46
Chapter 46

03:24


Chapter 47
Chapter 47

05:04


Chapter 48
Chapter 48

05:58


Chapter 49
Chapter 49

04:18


Chapter 50
Chapter 50

05:31


Chapter 51
Chapter 51

06:14


Chapter 52
Chapter 52

07:48


Chapter 53
Chapter 53

06:01


Chapter 54
Chapter 54

05:24


Chapter 55
Chapter 55

06:07


Chapter 56
Chapter 56

05:19


Chapter 57
Chapter 57

04:24


Chapter 58
Chapter 58

05:56


Chapter 59
Chapter 59

05:32


Chapter 60
Chapter 60

05:46


Chapter 61
Chapter 61

06:02


Chapter 62
Chapter 62

06:05


Chapter 63
Chapter 63

03:57


Chapter 64
Chapter 64

05:39


Chapter 65
Chapter 65

05:21


Chapter 66
Chapter 66

03:30


Chapter 67
Chapter 67

06:02


Chapter 68
Chapter 68

07:56


Chapter 69
Chapter 69

06:08


Chapter 70
Chapter 70

05:21


Chapter 71
Chapter 71

07:13


Chapter 72
Chapter 72

05:04


Chapter 73
Chapter 73

04:47


Chapter 74
Chapter 74

05:00


Chapter 75
Chapter 75

04:47


Chapter 76
Chapter 76

06:37


Chapter 77
Chapter 77

07:22


Chapter 78
Chapter 78

05:45


Chapter 79
Chapter 79

06:12


Chapter 80
Chapter 80

06:37


Chapter 81
Chapter 81

03:54


Chapter 82
Chapter 82

07:15


Chapter 83
Chapter 83

02:56


Chapter 84
Chapter 84

05:07


Chapter 85
Chapter 85

06:18


Chapter 86
Chapter 86

04:41


Chapter 87
Chapter 87

06:59


Chapter 88
Chapter 88

06:59


Chapter 89
Chapter 89

04:18


Chapter 90
Chapter 90

06:14


Chapter 91
Chapter 91

05:45


Chapter 92
Chapter 92

05:32


Chapter 93
Chapter 93

05:47


Chapter 94
Chapter 94

06:43


Chapter 95
Chapter 95

00:36