Praying for Sleep-logo

Praying for Sleep

Jeffery Deaver

A taut psychological thriller in the tradition of Silence of the Lambs and Deliverance, Praying for Sleep will keep you on the edge of your chair.

A taut psychological thriller in the tradition of Silence of the Lambs and Deliverance, Praying for Sleep will keep you on the edge of your chair.
More Information

Description:

A taut psychological thriller in the tradition of Silence of the Lambs and Deliverance, Praying for Sleep will keep you on the edge of your chair.

Language:

English

Narrators:

Anthony Heald

Length:

2h 50m


Chapters

Chapter 1
Chapter 1

42:58


Chapter 2
Chapter 2

39:50


Chapter 3
Chapter 3

45:05


Chapter 4
Chapter 4

42:54