Secrets and Dreams-logo

Secrets and Dreams

Jean Ure

The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy CassidyA warm-hearted story of friendship, school life and drama – and the perils of sharing a secret… After all, even best friends don’t tell each other everything…

The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy CassidyA warm-hearted story of friendship, school life and drama – and the perils of sharing a secret… After all, even best friends don’t tell each other everything…
More Information

Description:

The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy CassidyA warm-hearted story of friendship, school life and drama – and the perils of sharing a secret… After all, even best friends don’t tell each other everything…

Language:

English

Narrators:

Jilly Bond

Length:

3h 54m