pixel
Solitaire-logo

Solitaire

Alice Oseman

More Information

Description:

In case you’re wondering, this is not a love story.“The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age” The TimesMy name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.I really don’t.This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

Language:

English

Narrators:

Holly Gibbs

Length:

7h 16m