Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
Sweet Little Lies-logo

Sweet Little Lies

Michele Grant

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect. Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles. “… a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories … that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish.”—Publishers Weekly

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect. Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles. “… a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories … that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish.”—Publishers Weekly
More Information

Description:

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect. Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles. “… a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories … that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish.”—Publishers Weekly

Language:

English

Narrators:

Karen Pittman, Adam Alexander

Length:

9h 12m


Chapters

Introduction
Introduction

01:00


Part 1, Chapter 1
Part 1, Chapter 1

25:07


Part 1, Chapter 2
Part 1, Chapter 2

16:42


Part 1, Chapter 3
Part 1, Chapter 3

08:30


Part 1, Chapter 4
Part 1, Chapter 4

18:57


Part 1, Chapter 5
Part 1, Chapter 5

19:12


Part 1, Chapter 6
Part 1, Chapter 6

14:31


Part 1, Chapter 7
Part 1, Chapter 7

11:15


Part 1, Chapter 8
Part 1, Chapter 8

07:51


Part 1, Chapter 9
Part 1, Chapter 9

11:55


Part 1, Chapter 10
Part 1, Chapter 10

07:39


Part 1, Chapter 11
Part 1, Chapter 11

10:03


Part 1, Chapter 12
Part 1, Chapter 12

06:42


Part 1, Chapter 13
Part 1, Chapter 13

08:50


Part 2, Chapter 14
Part 2, Chapter 14

24:34


Part 2, Chapter 15
Part 2, Chapter 15

17:50


Part 2, Chapter 16
Part 2, Chapter 16

15:20


Part 2, Chapter 17
Part 2, Chapter 17

15:22


Part 2, Chapter 18
Part 2, Chapter 18

22:05


Part 2, Chapter 19
Part 2, Chapter 19

08:40


Part 2, Chapter 20
Part 2, Chapter 20

09:10


Part 2, Chapter 21
Part 2, Chapter 21

07:19


Part 3, Chapter 22
Part 3, Chapter 22

20:06


Part 3, Chapter 23
Part 3, Chapter 23

07:56


Part 3, Chapter 24
Part 3, Chapter 24

14:53


Part 3, Chapter 25
Part 3, Chapter 25

08:37


Part 3, Chapter 26
Part 3, Chapter 26

23:23


Part 3, Chapter 27
Part 3, Chapter 27

17:05


Part 3, Chapter 28
Part 3, Chapter 28

11:46


Part 3, Chapter 29
Part 3, Chapter 29

08:12


Part 3, Chapter 30
Part 3, Chapter 30

08:27


Part 3, Chapter 31
Part 3, Chapter 31

07:07


Part 3, Chapter 32
Part 3, Chapter 32

10:07


Part 3, Chapter 33
Part 3, Chapter 33

13:01


Part 3, Chapter 34
Part 3, Chapter 34

15:10


Part 3, Chapter 35
Part 3, Chapter 35

14:14


Part 3, Chapter 36
Part 3, Chapter 36

07:16


Part 3, Chapter 37
Part 3, Chapter 37

10:17


Part 4, Chapter 38
Part 4, Chapter 38

08:06


Part 4, Chapter 39
Part 4, Chapter 39

12:21


Part 4, Chapter 40
Part 4, Chapter 40

13:08


Part 4, Chapter 41
Part 4, Chapter 41

15:51


Part 4, Chapter 42
Part 4, Chapter 42

06:21


Part 4, Chapter 43
Part 4, Chapter 43

08:05


Part 4, Chapter 44
Part 4, Chapter 44

02:14