Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel-logo

Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Mark Sennen

‘A wonderfully twisty maze’ JAMES OSWALDDI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTERBut before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor…A woman’s naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman’s housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast.But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte’s hunt for the killer won’t be easy.And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder…A page-turning, terrifying crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver, and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.

‘A wonderfully twisty maze’ JAMES OSWALDDI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTERBut before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor…A woman’s naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman’s housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast.But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte’s hunt for the killer won’t be easy.And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder…A page-turning, terrifying crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver, and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.
More Information

Description:

‘A wonderfully twisty maze’ JAMES OSWALDDI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTERBut before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor…A woman’s naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman’s housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast.But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte’s hunt for the killer won’t be easy.And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder…A page-turning, terrifying crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver, and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.

Language:

English

Narrators:

Stevie Lacey

Length:

12h 29m