The Bone Thief - A Body Farm Novel-logo

The Bone Thief - A Body Farm Novel

Jefferson Bass

More Information

Description:

"The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines." -Deseret News (Salt Lake City) The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV's C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers-Carved in Bone, The Devil's Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal-Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world's foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, "The real deal."

Language:

English

Narrators:

Dan Woren

Length:

9h 58m


Chapters

Free Sample

05:00

Introduction
Introduction

00:21


Chapter 1
Chapter 1

15:49


Chapter 2
Chapter 2

05:04


Chapter 3
Chapter 3

17:57


Chapter 4
Chapter 4

06:25


Chapter 5
Chapter 5

15:38


Chapter 6
Chapter 6

21:38


Chapter 7
Chapter 7

13:15


Chapter 8
Chapter 8

07:14


Chapter 9
Chapter 9

23:46


Chapter 10
Chapter 10

23:38


Chapter 11
Chapter 11

19:49


Chapter 12
Chapter 12

04:37


Chapter 13
Chapter 13

12:39


Chapter 14
Chapter 14

11:42


Chapter 15
Chapter 15

28:06


Chapter 16
Chapter 16

10:20


Chapter 17
Chapter 17

08:50


Chapter 18
Chapter 18

06:39


Chapter 19
Chapter 19

04:59


Chapter 20
Chapter 20

12:01


Chapter 21
Chapter 21

09:34


Chapter 22
Chapter 22

21:38


Chapter 23
Chapter 23

14:38


Chapter 24
Chapter 24

12:08


Chapter 25
Chapter 25

33:14


Chapter 26
Chapter 26

06:50


Chapter 27
Chapter 27

06:59


Chapter 28
Chapter 28

08:11


Chapter 29
Chapter 29

18:58


Chapter 30
Chapter 30

10:40


Chapter 31
Chapter 31

11:53


Chapter 32
Chapter 32

11:45


Chapter 33
Chapter 33

05:29


Chapter 34
Chapter 34

05:29


Chapter 35
Chapter 35

07:00


Chapter 36
Chapter 36

03:59


Chapter 37
Chapter 37

09:53


Chapter 38
Chapter 38

10:47


Chapter 39
Chapter 39

16:26


Chapter 40
Chapter 40

02:32


Chapter 41
Chapter 41

27:57


Chapter 42
Chapter 42

14:49


Chapter 43
Chapter 43

17:22


Chapter 44
Chapter 44

28:20


Chapter 45
Chapter 45

03:33


Chapter 46
Chapter 46

07:41


Chapter 47
Chapter 47

00:39