Don't Trust Our Opinion-logo

Don't Trust Our Opinion

Anchor FM

Young Guys with their sh*tty takes on pop culture Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Young Guys with their sh*tty takes on pop culture Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support
More Information

Location:

United States

Networks:

Anchor FM

Description:

Young Guys with their sh*tty takes on pop culture Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Language:

English


Episodes

Quavo Is Kobe In 05'(not In A Good Way)

10/17/2018
More
On today’s podcast, we discuss people buying clothes to take pictures for the gram just to return them, Shawn shares his story about meeting WWE superstar Paige, and we try to decide if Jimmy Butler is a real nigga or not. Also, is telling your kids to hit back, if another kid hits them, the right thing to teach them? TUNE IN!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood // INTRO SONG: Jersey Williamz- F You // Outro Song...

Duration:01:45:49

Emotional Intelligence

10/10/2018
More
On today’s podcast, we give our opinion on Jacquees vs Ella Mai situation, OJ shares a story about how the NYPD thought he had weed in his homework in high school, Devin expresses his hate for all the “Lil’s” and “young” rappers. Also, we discuss the best rappers under 25 and MUCH MORE! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood //Intro Song : My Boy - Wale ft J. Cole // Outro Song : Right Here - Wale ft Eric Bellinger...

Duration:01:33:24

NO HOES/ NO F--KBOYS

10/3/2018
More
On today’s podcast, we give a first listen review on the Carter V and we revisit the topic of proper language usage towards women with @spider.sam. Also, we talk about having sex with women who are in relationships and MUCH MORE! INTRO SONG: RADAMIZ- NYNYNYNY // Outro Song : Champion - Nav ft Travis Scott OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood Become a supporter of this podcast:...

Duration:01:39:26

NO HOES/NO F--KBOYS

10/2/2018
More
On today’s podcast, we give a first listen review on the Carter V and we revisit the topic of proper language usage towards women with @spider.sam. Also, we talk about having sex with women who are in relationships and MUCH MORE! INTRO SONG: RADAMIZ- NYNYNYNY OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:39:26

Playing basketball with a watermelon

9/26/2018
More
On today's podcast, we discuss which situation is worst: being a outcast in high school or feeling unsuccessful in your early 20's. Also, we breakdown ESPN's NBA top twenty player list, past experiences with haitian women, and MUCH MORE!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:47:38

“Imma Tell You From a Black Woman’s Perspective”

9/19/2018
More
On today’s podcast, we discuss Mac Miller’s death, who side are you on Cardi B or Nicki Minaj, dating outside your race and the hate black men receive and MUCH MORE!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion // CJ: @coninetyfour // Shawn: @shawnmrodgers // Kev: @kevin_spacee // Dev: @teddy__westwood MUSIC: TOWNSEND- Chemistry ~ Mac Miller - 2009 Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:25:14

Americans be shooting up the Parkway part 2

9/7/2018
More
On today's podcast, Tamera, Avanelle and Princess tries to rebuttal our statement that Black men don't cheat and MUCH MORE! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Kev: kevin_spacee Dev: teddy__westwood GUESTS IG Tamera: @_thisis_spartaaa Avanelle:@powpowjawnsnatcher Princess@yennej_ Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:00:46:40

Americans be shooting up the Parkway PART 1

8/31/2018
More
We are join today by friends of the podcast to talk Labor Day and Trini culture. Tamera, Princess, and Avanelle give their take on Hip Hop vs Soca, the Labor Day Parade, aggressive men at parties, and MUCH MORE! TUNE IN and by the way don't take us too serious. OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion // CJ: @coninetyfour // Kev: kevin_spacee \\ Dev: teddy__westwood Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:00:39:19

Nicki Minaj is the Carmelo Anthony of Hip Hop

8/24/2018
More
On today's podcast, the guys talk about Nicki Minaj and her reckless rants, the pettiness of women, OJ brings back the dice game and asks very unpolitical questions and MUCH MORE! TUNE IN!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion // CJ: @coninetyfour // Kev: kevin_spacee \\ Dev: teddy__westwood // Music • Miguel ~ Told You So • Sammie ~ Better Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:06:54

I Don't Have a Choice But To Level UP FT. Coach Taelor B.

8/22/2018
More
Coach Taelor B. talks about how she made her transition from basketball to becoming a motivator, trainer, and entrepreneur. Ladies and fellas tune in for this great pep talk!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion Coach Taelor B.: @im_taaelorb CJ: @coninetyfour Kev: kevin_spacee Dev: teddy_westwood Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:00:14:17

" I'm Better Than My Mother" FT. KAT(Illustrator)

8/17/2018
More
The woman behind our logo has joined our podcast to talk about how she got started in her career, her first sponsorship, and her dislikes in the art field. Also, CJ talks about when he got caught doing freaky stuff in middle school by the lunch lady, OJ shares a story about one of his classmate who almost was hit by a train and MUCH MORE! TUNE IN!!! Follow Us On Social Media ! // CJ : @coninety94 // Dev : @teddy_westwood // OJ : @oraclee__ // Kev : Kev_spacee // Songs • Meek Mill - Dangerous...

Duration:01:30:47

AstroWorld Full of Dice Games

8/10/2018
More
On today''s podcast, we talk Travis Scott's new album AstroWorld: how did we rank this project compared to his previous work, are we buying madden this year, and we play a dice game live on the podcast full of very uncomfortable questions. Also, Kavey spits a freestyle over three different beats to end off the podcast. TUNE IN!! // CJ: @coninetyfour // KEV: @kevin_spacee // DEV: @teddy_westwood // KAVEY: @kavey816 // SONG: Travis Scott - Sicko Mode (ft Drake) // Travis Scott - Stop Trying To...

Duration:01:43:03

"I'm All Over This Ice Cream Be Like Sprinkles" FT. Kavey

8/3/2018
More
On today’s podcast, the guys discuss top 5 hottest artist in hip hop with some Nas slander and Lil Wayne praise, artists who influenced Kavey to start rapping, OJ’s strange convo with a guy at the gym, who’s a better artist; Frank Ocean or The Weeknd and much more. TUNE IN!! // CJ: @coninetyfour // KEV: @kevin_spacee // DEV: @teddy_westwood // KAVEY: @kavey816 // SONG: Kavey- Late // Drake - That's How You Feel Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:11:30

YERRRRRRRR FT. Shots of Jack Daniels

7/28/2018
More
On today's episode, the guys start off the pod with 69 THIS AND 69 THAT talk. Also, they dive into topics such as: which cartoon are you getting rid of Spongebob vs Hey Arnold, hate/love towards Amine, and stories about almost getting jumped in their childhood. TUNE IN! DON'T TRUST OUR OPINIONS ON THIS EPISODE! Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:37:47

Stay Out The Bronx FT. History

7/20/2018
More
On today's podcast, History, rapper from Brooklyn, talk about his hip hop influences, the rap cypher that brought attention to his crew called Mogul Club, his best moment in LA, porn topics, and much more. TUNE IN NOW!! @coninietyfour @kevin_spacee @whoishistory @shawnmrodgers @teddywestwood Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:27:09

WTF is going on PART 5!?

7/17/2018
More
Another jam packed show with returning host G and friend of the podcast KJ. Listen in as we try, keyword try, to dissect topics such as Drake’s new album scorpion, how many bodies should a women have, would threesomes stop a man from cheating and much more!! TUNE IN AND DON’T TAKE US TOO SERIOUS! @coninetyfour @kevin_spacee @teddy_westwood Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:31:40

Woman + arizonas= no trust

7/6/2018
More
On today’s podcast we our opinions on what would’ve happen if Junior ran into one of our bodegas. Also, crazy opinions on scammers saving Brooklyn, our dislike for going to church, not trusting a girl who drinks arizonas, jealousy within the black communities and much more. TUNE IN!! CJ: @coninetyfour kev: @kevin_spacee dev: @teddywestwood Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:31:08

5 guys 1 woman 1 podcast FT. Bonnie & Shawn Rodgers

6/29/2018
More
Get ready for a jam packed show full of wild opinions and flagrant talk. This episode features Concept co owner @Almost_Bonnie, @shawnmrodgers, and returning host G. We dive into topics about feminism, Bonnie’s struggles as a black women in America, being a ex stripper, and much more. TUNE IN as Bonnie takes over the podcast and school us guys. Just remember to don’t trust our opinion as you listen. Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:47:43

Say cheese! FT. Shawn Rodgers

6/15/2018
More
On today's episode, we sat down and talk with up and coming photographer Shawn Rodgers. We dive into topics about the challenges of being a photographer in New York, black creatives hating on one another, photographers who were sexually aggressive towards their models, and much more. TUNE IN NOW!!!! Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:47:33

sooo... is she a hoe or not? Ft. Arnold Fripp Jr

6/1/2018
More
On this epsiode, the crew sits down with Arnold Fripp Jr , European basketball player, and discuss his life overseas and all of his encounters so far. Also, we talk about if a women dress provocatively, does that make her a hoe? Don't be surprise about what you hear and remember don't trust our opinion! Become a supporter of this podcast: https://anchor.fm/donttrustouropinion/support

Duration:01:27:24