Horror Dude Reviews-logo

Horror Dude Reviews

Arts & Culture Podcasts >

Discussions on anything and everything related to the genre of horror. From movie and television series reviews, to guest interviews and current events, I'll cover it all!

Discussions on anything and everything related to the genre of horror. From movie and television series reviews, to guest interviews and current events, I'll cover it all!
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Discussions on anything and everything related to the genre of horror. From movie and television series reviews, to guest interviews and current events, I'll cover it all!

Language:

English


Episodes

11/14/2019- Episode 10 (The Descent)

11/14/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2005 film 'The Descent'. Directed by Neil Marshall and starring Shauna Macdonald and Natalie Mendoza, this film receives an 8.2 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:40:15

11/7/2019- Episode 9 (Mandy)

11/7/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2018 film 'Mandy'. Directed by Panos Cosmatos and starring Nicolas Cage and Linus Roache, this film receives a 9.0 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:38:51

10/30/2019- Episode 8 (Pet Sematary)

10/31/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2019 film 'Pet Sematary'. Directed by Kevin Kolsch and Dennis Widmyer, and starring Jason Clarke and John Lithgow, this film receives a 6.2 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:39:50

10/23/2019- Episode 7 (3 From Hell)

10/23/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2019 film '3 From Hell'. Directed by Rob Zombie and starring Bill Moseley and Sheri Moon Zombie, this film receives an 6.5 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:37:19

10/16/2019- Episode 6 (Midsommar)

10/17/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2019 film 'Midsommar'. Directed by Ari Aster and starring Florence Pugh and Jack Reynor, this film receives an 7.2 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:42:33

10/7/2019- Episode 5 (The Devil's Rejects)

10/7/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2005 film 'The Devil's Rejects'. Directed by Rob Zombie and starring Bill Moseley and Sid Haig, this film receives an 8.3 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:36:13

9/25/2019- Episode 4 (The Witch)

9/26/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2015 film 'The Witch'. Directed by Robert Eggers and starring Anya Taylor-Joy and Ralph Ineson, this film receives a 7.9 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:39:40

9/19/2019- Episode 3 (The Curse of La Llorona)

9/19/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2019 film 'The Curse of La Llorona'. Directed by Michael Chaves and starring Linda Cardellini and Raymond Cruz, this film receives a 6.4 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:30:02

9/4/2019- Episode 2 (Halloween)

9/4/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2018 film 'Halloween', the sequel to the 1978 original. Directed by David Gordon Green and starring Jamie Lee Curtis and Judy Greer, this film receives a 6.8 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:30:21

8/28/2019- Episode 1 (Evil Dead)

8/29/2019
More
Here's my review of the 2013 film 'Evil Dead', the remake of the 1981 original. Directed by Fede Alvarez and starring Jane Levy and Shiloh Fernandez, this film receives a 9.2 rating on my 'Horror Dude' scale. CHECK IT OUT!

Duration:00:39:17

8/26/2019- Teaser Episode

8/27/2019
More
Here is the teaser episode for the "Horror Dude Reviews' Podcast! Check it out and keep up with all your horror news and reviews! Cheers!

Duration:00:07:34