Rosé & Review-logo

Rosé & Review

Arts & Culture Podcasts >

I like TV, time with friends and drinking heavy amounts of rosé. What could go wrong? Each week a friend of mine and I will dive into an episode or season of TV and get drunk while we talk about it. I'm always open to suggestions and critique so let's have it!

I like TV, time with friends and drinking heavy amounts of rosé. What could go wrong? Each week a friend of mine and I will dive into an episode or season of TV and get drunk while we talk about it. I'm always open to suggestions and critique so let's have it!
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

I like TV, time with friends and drinking heavy amounts of rosé. What could go wrong? Each week a friend of mine and I will dive into an episode or season of TV and get drunk while we talk about it. I'm always open to suggestions and critique so let's have it!

Language:

English


Episodes

Extra Bottle: Get Out of Your F*%#ing Boxes People

8/10/2019
More
In this extra special bonus episode, I let my squirrel friend Alex Castro be the host and ask me all things TV. Tune in to find out why I love TV so much and even though its a long one stay to the end to hear my challenge!

Duration:01:26:28

Bottle 10: 15 Bottles of Rose Later

8/9/2019
More
In the last episode of the season, we talk about Special on Netflix.

Duration:01:03:29

Bottle: 8 Seraphim Cherubim Rollup

8/9/2019
More
In this episode, we discuss the newly cancelled show The OA. Also for those that are pissed off like I am about it being cancelled go to twitter and @Netflix.

Duration:01:27:38

Bottle 9: Mitchell Cooked Tacos

8/9/2019
More
In this episode, my guest and I discuss Narcos Mexico! Tune in to hear our thoughts!

Duration:00:43:57

Bottle 5: Trinity Skated By

8/9/2019
More
Its been a while since I uploaded an episode and this is an old episode but I'm still mad about All-Stars so I don't care. Listen as me and my guest talk about the two winners and what our thoughts on the finale are!

Duration:01:05:08

Bottle 6: Zaddies Everywhere

8/9/2019
More
Listen as me and my guest this week talk about what our thoughts were on the Riverdale Mid-Season finale from last December...I know it's outdated but it's a fun episode. So give it a play!

Duration:01:00:30

Bottle 7: JVN Be Our Friend

8/9/2019
More
Listen as we talk about the first two seasons of Queer Eye and how much we love the Fab Five!

Duration:00:52:37

Bottle 4: RuPaul Send Lasagna

1/23/2019
More
This week on Rosé & Review I'm joined by one of my best squirrel friends, the Karen Walker to my Will Truman, Ms. Alexandra Castro! We will be talking about RuPauls Drag Race All Stars season four. This is a unique episode in that we recorded one part a few weeks ago and then recorded an emergency one this week. So it's a special double episode! And my shotty editing skills aside this episode is HYSTERICAL! Even if you don't watch RuPaul please give this a listen because it's got some gems.

Duration:01:35:14

Bottle 3: A Midwinters Wet Dream

1/15/2019
More
This week on Rosé & Review I'm joined by THREE of my best girl friends Josephine Jang, Stephane Cantave and Lucy Eilbacher as we talk about Sabrina's Holiday Special, Netflix's Christmas obsession and ghost stories! So if you are one of those people who still has their tree up then grab a cup of spiked cocoa and snuggle up to this episode. Support the show

Duration:01:07:39

Bottle 1: The Godfather of Porn

12/16/2018
More
My friend Ben Inbar and I talk about HBO's show The Deuce and why period pieces matter. Tune in to listen to our thoughts on how season 1 and season 2 went, plus we play a fun little game at the end!

Duration:00:42:12

Bottle 2: Mom. Yeah? I'm Pregnant.

12/16/2018
More
Tune in while my friend Jacqueline Eng and I dive into Gilmore Girls a Year in the Life. We talk Gilmore Girls, Reboots and Revivals and then play a fun little game of never have I ever afterwards!

Duration:00:55:22