U.R.N. Unified Reach Network-logo

U.R.N. Unified Reach Network

Arts & Culture Podcasts >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English

Contact:

8042862096


Episodes

THE DROP ZONE

8/22/2019
More
Get ready to turn up and listen to some fire beats from producers around the world, This is the podcast for producers and these beats are showcased for artist looking to work with the top and up coming producers making hits today. Join me live this Wed Aug 21, 2019 and hear my New selection of hits recently sent to the show for airing. Don't miss it at 10:30pm EST / 9:30pm CST / 7:30pm PST to listen to the show call (347)857-1395 and press 1 to be live or hit this link to listen online.

Duration:01:29:14

PRACTICAL PRINCIPALS FOR KINGDOM LIVING WITH APOSTLE KYNNE SMITH

8/20/2019
More
JOIN APOSTLE KYNNE SMITH & THE NCP WORSHIP HEBRAIC ASSEMBLY TODAY THIS TUESDAY 8/20/19 AT 8:30PM EST. / 7:30PM CST. / 5:30PM PST!! FOR "PRACTICAL PRINCIPLES FOR KINGDOM LIVING" FOR A WORD OF INSPIRATION TITLED: " WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH " YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS!! RIGHT HERE ON UNIFIED REACH NETWORK!

Duration:00:47:14

Madelline and Mommy show

8/19/2019
More
Hello everybody, here we are and were back with a full line up of special guests. starting at 4 pm with Madelline and Mommy intro. 410 pm. Brian and Robert. 420 pm. Coffie time with Ellen and Nikki. 445 pm. Marty Jean Louis. 500 pm. Dana Thumbtzen. 510 pm. Francina Lucas. 520 pm. USA Lifetime star Jr. King reporter Joseph. 530 pm. USA Lifetime star Little Miss Reporter Nicole Laura. 545 pm. Anjani Pandey. here on Blogtalk radio, Spotify, ITunes, Stitcher radio and Tune in radio 4 to 6 pm...

Duration:02:02:38

COOKING WITH PETEY NATURE RADIO SHOW

8/19/2019
More
Hello Hello Hello Beautiful People Of The Most High YAH. Tonight this Sunday August 18, 2019 @ 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST we will be live with my special guest Teirrany L. Bledsoe. We will be intervewing this amazing Queen , Record Executive, CEO, Manager, Women of The Most High and so much more. Get ready for some great recipes, cooking tecniques, health tips, food safety, the what's cooking song of the day, scripture of the day and food knowledge. You don't want to miss this amazing...

Duration:01:58:29

KsRadioShow W/ Mr. Parakeet

8/16/2019
More
Attention: The #ksradioshow is back and I'm Interviewing Mr. Parakeet, a 9 yr old who's doing music by the grace of God. He's BRM's son so I'm estatic to interview him about this upcoming school year and his faith. Tune in Friday August 16th at 5:30pm EST!! I will also play music by Current With the Extra T, Bumps INF, A-Eazy, Drew Ancira And more. Saturday August 10th Me, My Son, Oldest Niece and Jasiah traveled to Dublin, Ohio to check out some exotic/super cars so ill talk about that...

Duration:01:23:14

IN THE SPOTLIGHT WITH TERESA HANNAH

8/15/2019
More
Welcome to In The SpotLight With Teresa Hannah with another great show. This week Thursday 8/15/19 on The Unified Reach Network @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST/ 1pm PST the special Guest will be Carvin Jones, so don’t miss this amazing interview from the highly celebrated radio show. We thank you for your support and we encourage you to keep tuning in to the greatness of YAHUAH shared in the lives of many wonderful guest each week. YAH Bless.

Duration:00:55:17

Y'ALL BETTER WAKE UP RADIO SHOW LIVE WITH ALANA HANNAH & PETEY NATURE

8/15/2019
More
Join us on Y’all Better Wake Up with Alana Hannah and Petey Nature as we listen to our Pastor Apostle Kynne Smith founder and Senior Pastor of New Covenant Of Praise and Worship Hebraic Assembly give an awesome Word. The title of today’s message is Y’all About To Fall Off The Cliff . In this message you will learn the True Name of The Most High. See some of y’all still call Him God but just like you He (The Most High)has a name too... So, join us tonight @ 8:30 P.M. CST/9:30 P.M. EST on...

Duration:01:53:03

STAY IN HIS FACE LIVE WITH ALANA HANNAH & PETEY NATURE RADIO SHOW

8/14/2019
More
Join us on Stay In His Face With Alana Hannah and my Co-Host my King Petey Nature and our very special guest Murray Jacob El Bey He is the author of “Standing On The Eight” who informs us that this means standing on the backs of our ancestors who were one with the land called America, North West Afro, Al Moroc and Amexem. They never gave up to the millions of acres from Argentina all the way into Canada. Murray Jacob El Bey is here to let us know that we are the eight, the infinite people,...

Duration:02:00:21

The Cook Up On Cooking With Petey Nature Radio Show

8/12/2019
More
We will be going live today August 11th 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST. Get ready to Enjoy Hot Gospel Music played by DJ CHEF PASTOR PETE aka PETEY NATURE. The purpose is to give you some exciting Gospel Hip Hop and Gospel hits period that are banging the airways. There will be no guest this evening just me and my beautiful Co-Host & Queen Alana Hannah, but we will still be sharing the recipe of the day, health tip of the day, the what's cooking song of the day, cooking technique of...

Duration:01:58:18

WANDA MO'NET URBAN RADIO SHOW

8/10/2019
More
IT'S GOING DOWN NOW EVERY SABBATH WITH THE WANDA MO'NET URBAN RADIO SHOW ON THE UNIFIED REACH NETWORK. MAKE SURE YOU TUNE IN THIS SATURDAY @ 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST / 12:30PM PST PLAYING SOME OF THE BEST URBAN CONTEMPORARY, KINGDOM HIP HOP & RAP, CHRISTIAN CONTEMPORARY, AND R & B GOSPEL MUSIC WORLDWIDE! KEEP IT LOCKED AND CONTINUE TO PRAISE THE MOST HIGH!

Duration:00:59:46

KsRadioShow W/ T.I.A.(Truth In Action)

8/10/2019
More
The #ksradioshow is back with another guest and I am especially excited to interview her, her stage name is Tia(Truth In Action) and she lives in Florida. Tia has a new song dropping on tomorrow/Aug 10th called "Broke." T.I.A. will tell us her testimony and her goals for the rest of the year plus i will play music by Reborn, Zay Marr, And More I will make announcements by OvercomerApparel, GO(O)D Company and more. Dial 347-857-1395 To Listen Live Follow me on social media @ksradioshow and if...

Duration:01:56:28

IN THE SPOTLIGHT WITH TERESA HANNAH

8/8/2019
More
Welcome to In The SpotLight With Teresa Hannah with another great show. This week Thursday 8/8/19 on The Unified Reach Network @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST/ 1pm PST the special Guest will be Murray Jacob, so don’t miss this amazing interview from the highly celebrated radio show. We thank you for your support and we encourage you to keep tuning in to the greatness of YAHUAH shared in the lives of many wonderful guest each week. YAH Bless.

Duration:01:04:37

THE DROP ZONE

8/8/2019
More
Get ready to turn up and listen to some fire beats from producers around the world, This is the podcast for producers and these beats are showcased for artist looking to work with the top and up coming producers making hits today. Join me live this Wed Aug 7, 2019 and hear my New selection of hits recently sent to the show for airing. Don't miss it at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST to listen to the show call (347)857-1395 and press 1 to be live or hit this link to listen online.

Duration:01:31:10

PRACTICAL PRINCIPALS FOR KINGDOM LIVING WITH APOSTLE KYNNE SMITH

8/7/2019
More
JOIN APOSTLE KYNNE SMITH & THE NCP WORSHIP HEBRAIC ASSEMBLY TODAY THIS TUESDAY 8/6/19 AT 8:30PM EST. / 7:30PM CST. / 5:30PM PST!! FOR "PRACTICAL PRINCIPLES FOR KINGDOM LIVING" FOR A WORD OF INSPIRATION TITLED: " STAND STILL" YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS!! RIGHT HERE ON UNIFIED REACH NETWORK!

Duration:00:57:57

Madelline and Mommy Show

8/5/2019
More
Hello everybody were back. Starting 4 pm Est with Madelline and Mommy intro. , 420 pm. a new segment called Coffee time with Ellen and Nikki, today s topic is Back to school. 445 pm. USA Lifetime star Ms Diva reporter Rose,, 510 pm Mirenndo Haley- Ivy, 520 pm. Toni Buchanan, 530 pm. USA Lifetime star Little Miss reporter Nicole Laura, 545 pm. Kimm Marie, and much more tune in to find out what they all have to say here on Unified Reach Network, Blog Talk radio, Spotify radio, Tune in radio, I...

Duration:01:47:23

The Cook Up On Cooking With Petey Nature Radio Show

8/5/2019
More
We will be going live today August 4th 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST. Get ready to Enjoy Hot Gospel Music played by DJ CHEF PASTOR PETE aka PETEY NATURE. The purpose is to give you some exciting Gospel Hip Hop and Gospel hits period that are banging the airways. There will be no guest this evening just me and my beautiful Co-Host & Queen Alana Hannah, but we will still be sharing the recipe of the day, health tip of the day, the what's cooking song of the day, cooking technique of...

Duration:01:58:43

KsRadioShow W/ Chuuch Crum

8/3/2019
More
This is a special episode of the #ksradioshow because my guest is an artist from North Carolina. His Name is Chuuch Crum and we really hit it off on July 18, 2019 at the concert here in cincinnati, I am excited to hear his testimony and what God has done in his life. I will also play music by Go Ye, Young Noah, and more. If anyone wants to listen live, please dial 347-857-1395. Project Nehemiah's #Back2SchoolCarnival is Saturday August 3rd and we are planning to give away 1,000+ bookbags...

Duration:01:59:56

In The Spotlight With Teresa Hannah

8/1/2019
More
Hello Everyone and welcome to another great episode of In The Spot Light With Teresa Hannah on The Unified Reach Network. This week Dr. Michael L. Mosley will be the guest on her show. Tune in this thursday 8/1/19 @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST to listen to this amazing episode. To enjoy and listen to the show go to www.blogtalkradio.com/orlandopresentz to listen online, but you can also listen by clicking on this link. We pray you enjoy the show. Thank you for your support and may...

Duration:00:58:43

Y'ALL BETTER WAKE UP RADIO SHOW LIVE WITH ALANA HANNAH & PETEY NATURE

8/1/2019
More
We will discuss the Kundalini Spirit- a Spiritual teaching of Awakening taught by Joshua Holmes and most false prophets today. This teaching calls it the Holy Spirit . Wrong! This is the correct information about Kundalini it is demonic so, Join us as we unravel the Kundalini on Y’ALL BETTER WAKE UP with Alana Hannah and Petey Nature

Duration:01:59:06

Stay In His Face Live With Alana Hannah & Petey Nature

7/31/2019
More
Join me Alana Hannah as I interview my King Master Chef Freddie Cole aka Petey Nature aka Mr. Keep it One Thousand with Cha as we talk About his life, career, music and his love for the Most High Yah right here on Stay In His Face with me Alana Hannah. You don’t want to miss this show right here cuz it’s gonna be lit

Duration:00:59:40