Talkin' Blues Podcast-logo

Talkin' Blues Podcast

Blues Music >

More Information

Location:

Canada

Language:

English


Episodes

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 138 - John Dymond

12/6/2018
More
A conversation with bassist, John Dymond (Colin Linden, Blackie & The Rodeo King, Bruce Cockburn, and k.d. Lang to name but a few).

Duration:01:08:22

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 137 - Kyle Wilson & Rikki Lee Wilson

11/29/2018
More
A conversation with Kyle and Rikki Lee Wilson from the Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks tribute band, Rikki Nicks - www.rikkinicks.com

Duration:01:04:57

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 136 - Tony McManus & Julia Toaspern

11/22/2018
More
A conversation with Celtic music guitarist, Tony McManus and singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist, Julia Toaspern - www.tonymcmanus.com & www.juliatoaspern.de

Duration:01:16:42

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 135 - Tony D.

11/15/2018
More
A conversation with Tony D. (Tony Diteodoro) of MonkeyJunk and the Tony D Band - www.monkeyjunkband.com.

Duration:01:43:43

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 134 - David Gogo

11/9/2018
More
A conversation with blues guitarist and singer/songwriter, David Gogo - www.davidgogo.com.

Duration:01:07:13

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 133 - Wendell Ferguson

11/1/2018
More
A conversation with Canadian County Music Hall of Fame inductee and winner of the Canadian Country Music Association's "Guitar Player of the Year" (multiple times), Wendell Ferguson - http://wendellferguson.com//

Duration:01:34:34

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 132 - Bill Bourne

10/25/2018
More
A conversation with Canadian musician and songwriter, Bill Bourne - www.billbourne.com.

Duration:01:05:11

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 131 - Doug MacLeod

10/18/2018
More
A conversation with American blues musician and storyteller, Doug MacLeod - www.doug-macleod.com.

Duration:00:54:52

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 130 - Chris "Bad News" Barnes

10/11/2018
More
A conversation with blues musician, actor, comedian and club owner, Chris Barnes - www.chrisbarnesnyc.com.

Duration:01:18:24

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 129 - Lester Quitzau

10/6/2018
More
A conversation with Canadian Folk and Blues guitarist, Lester Quitzau - www.lesterq.com.

Duration:00:41:53

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 128 - Mike Fitzpatrick

9/27/2018
More
.A conversation with Downchild drummer, Mike Fitzpatrick - www.downchild.com

Duration:01:24:01

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 127 - Bryan Holt

9/20/2018
More
A conversation with cellist, Bryan Holt - www.bryanholt.ca.

Duration:01:02:04

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 126 - Damhnait Doyle

9/13/2018
More
A conversation with singer / songwriter, Damhnait Doyle (solo artist/Shaye/The Heartbroken) - http://www.dav-net.com

Duration:00:56:26

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 125 - Tom Hambridge

9/6/2018
More
A conversation with singer/songwriter, drummer and producer, Tom Hambridge - http://hambridgetunes.com/

Duration:00:52:11

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 124- Dave Specter

8/30/2018
More
A conversation with Chicago Blues/Jazz guitarist, Dave Specter - www.davespecter.com.

Duration:00:46:36

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 123- Tom Holland

8/22/2018
More
A conversation with Chicago blues guitarist, Tom Holland - http://tomhollandshufflekings.com.

Duration:01:13:15

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 122- Jeff Turmes

8/16/2018
More
A conversation with musician, Jeff Turmes (solo artist, bassist for Mavis Staples and Rick Holmstrom Band) - http://jeffturmes.com.

Duration:01:09:32

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 121- Morgan Davis

8/9/2018
More
A conversation with blues musician, Morgan Davis - www.morgandavis.com

Duration:00:54:19

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 120 - Blaine Pritchett

8/2/2018
More
A conversation with Blaine Pritchett (drummer for Atlantis and former guitar technician for Domenic Troiano).

Duration:01:08:04

Talkin'Blues podcast episode 119 - Dave Murphy

7/26/2018
More
A conversation with musician Dave Murphy (Dave Murphy Band/Jeff Healey Band) - www.davemurphyband.com

Duration:01:13:10