Talkin' Blues Podcast-logo

Talkin' Blues Podcast

Blues Music >

More Information

Location:

Canada

Language:

English


Episodes

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 168 - Erja Lyytinen

7/11/2019
More
A conversation with Finnish vocalist, guitarist and songwriter, Erja Lyytinen - http://www.erjalyytinen.com

Duration:00:44:34

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 167 - Vince Maccarone

7/4/2019
More
A conversation with drummer/percussionist and educator, Vince Maccarone (Los Variants, The Sidemen & Johnny Max Band) - https://vince.losvariants.com/

Duration:01:04:06

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 166 - Tom Wilson

6/29/2019
More
A conversation with musician, singer/songwriter, painter, author and so much more, Tom Wilson (Junkhouse, Blackie and the Rodeo Kings and Lee Harvey Osmond) https://tomwilsononline.com

Duration:01:14:22

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 165 - Joe Kearns

6/20/2019
More
A conversation with musician and entertainment host of Crystal Bach Riverboat cruise, Joe Kearns.

Duration:01:40:49

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 164 - Sananda Maitreya

6/13/2019
More
A conversation with multi-instrumentalist, singer and songwriter, Sananda Maitreya - www.Sananda.org Please check out Sananda's world and music and listen to his own radio at https://icy.unitedradio.it/um051.mp3

Duration:00:54:30

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 163 - Kelley Hunt

6/6/2019
More
A conversation with American blues pianist, singer, and songwriter, Kelley Hunt - www.kelleyhunt.com.

Duration:00:50:33

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 162 - Steve Poltz

5/31/2019
More
A conversation with folksinger, songwriter, musician, comedian and so much more - Steve Poltz - www.poltz.com.

Duration:00:56:35

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 161 - Gavin McLeod

5/16/2019
More
A conversation with guitarist, singer/songwriter and YouTube personality - Gavin McLeod - www.gavinmcleodmusic.com

Duration:01:01:31

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 160 - Gino Vannelli

5/9/2019
More
A conversation with producer, musician, singer, songwriter, Gino Vannelli - www.ginov.com

Duration:00:57:24

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 159 - Arthur Neilson

5/2/2019
More
A conversation with guitarist, Arthur Neilson (Shemekia Copeland, Blue Angel, solo artist) - http://arthurneilson.com/

Duration:00:55:43

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 158 - Randy McDonald

4/25/2019
More
A conversation with bassist and road manager of Tommy Castro and The Painkillers, Randy McDonald - http://tommycastro.com/

Duration:00:41:37

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 157 - Kevin Lau

4/19/2019
More
A conversation with composer of orchestral, chamber, ballet, and film music, Kevin Lau - http://kevinlaumusic.com.

Duration:01:26:19

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 156 - Sean Pinchin

4/13/2019
More
A conversation with singer/songwriter and slide guitarist, Sean Pinchin (solo artist, Dione Taylor) - https://seanpinchin.ca/

Duration:01:09:17

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 155 - Lou Pomanti

4/4/2019
More
A conversation with producer, musical director and musician, Lou Pomanti (Blood, Sweat & Tears, Oakland Stroke & The Dexters) - https://loupomanti.com/

Duration:01:10:44

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 154 - Leo Valvassori

3/28/2019
More
A conversation with bassist, Leo Valvassori (Sue Foley, Actionsound Band, Alannah Myles and Mel Brown & The Homewreckers).

Duration:01:21:16

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 153 - Wayne DeAdder

3/23/2019
More
A conversation with bassist/guitarist Wayne DeAdder (Beat Heathens, Jimmy Bowskill, Johnny Max Band) - https://www.facebook.com/The-Beat-Heathens-109417525784210/

Duration:01:04:15

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 152 - Eric Schenkman

3/14/2019
More
A conversation with singer/songwriter and guitarist Eric Schenkman (Spin Doctors, Actionsound Band and solo artist) - www.ericschenkman.com.

Duration:00:50:36

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 151 - David Vest

3/7/2019
More
A conversation with five time Maple Blues Award winner for Keyboard player of the year, David Vest - www.davidvest.ca.

Duration:01:19:01

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 150 - Myles Goodwyn

2/28/2019
More
A conversation with guitarist, singer, songwriter, Myles Goodwyn (April Wine, Myles Goodwyn & Friends of the Blues) - http://mylesgoodwyn.com/

Duration:01:01:28

Talkin' Blues podcast episode 149 - Sarah French

2/21/2019
More
A conversation with 2019 Keeping the Blues Alive recipient - publicist, Sarah French - sarahfrenchpublicity.com

Duration:00:52:46