the bastard title-logo

the bastard title

Books & Literature >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 74: Anika Fajrado

9/16/2019
More
This week's guest is Anika Fajardo -https://www.anikafajardo.com/ Find me at https://angelluiscolon.com or via @GoshDarnMyLife Go check out - https://loft.org/ Music is by Broke For Free

Duration:01:19:59

Episode 73: Dea Poirier

9/9/2019
More
My guest this week is author Dea Poirier (http://www.dhpoirier.com/)! Find me at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter at @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is www.vday.org Music is by Broke For Free

Duration:01:22:13

Episode 72: Claribel Ortega

9/3/2019
More
This week's guest is Claribel Ortega! (https://www.claribelortega.com/home) Find out more about me at www.angelluiscolon.com and preorder PA QUE TU LO SEPAS here -https://downandoutbooks.com/bookstore/colon-paque-sepas/ This week's charity is www.wcs.org Music is by Broke for Free

Duration:01:39:34

Hector Acosta

8/26/2019
More
This week's guest is author Hector Acosta. Buy his work over at https://www.amazon.com/Hector-Acosta/e/B01MYDX4I4/ref=dp_byline_cont_book_1 You can find me over at www.angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://www.raicestexas.org/ Music is by Broke for Free.

Duration:01:28:09

Episode 70: Layne Fargo

8/19/2019
More
This week's guest is Layne Fargo (www.laynefargo.com) You can find me at www.angelluiscolon.com and on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is www.actorsfund.org Music is by Broke For Free

Duration:01:14:52

Episode 69: J.J. Hensley

8/12/2019
More
This week's guest is author J.J. Hensley (http://www.hensley-books.com/). Find me on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife and online at www.angelluiscolon.com This week's charity is https://www.holeinthewallgang.org/ Music is by Broke For Free

Duration:01:12:07

Episode 68: R.V. Reyes

8/5/2019
More
This week's guest is author R.V. Reyes (rvreyes.com). As always you can find mem over at angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife. This week's charity is www.adelantemujeres.org. Music is by Broke For Free.

Duration:01:14:36

Episode 67: S.W. Lauden

7/29/2019
More
This week's guest is the multi-talented S.W.Lauden! (http://swlauden.com/) Find me over at www.angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://hungryformusic.org/ Music is by Broke For Free

Duration:01:19:23

Episode 66: Maurice Carlos Ruffin

7/22/2019
More
This week's guest is author Maurice Carlos Ruffin. We chat about his latest, WE CAST A SHADOW and a variety of other topics. Find out more about Maurice over at www.loweramericanson.com This week's charity is http://www.animalrescueneworleans.org/ Find out more about me at www.angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife Music is by Broke For Free.

Duration:01:30:53

Episode 65: William Boyle

7/15/2019
More
This week's guest is the author of A FRIEND IS A GIFT YOU GIVE YOURSELF, William Boyle (https://williammichaelboyle.com/) Find out more about yours truly over at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://www.midsouthfoodbank.org/ Music is by Broke For Free

Duration:01:42:39

Episode 64: Dharma Kelleher

7/8/2019
More
This week's guest is Dharma Kelleher! www.dharmakelleher.com Find out more about me and my writing over at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is www.thetrevorproject.org Music is by Broke For Free.

Duration:01:23:35

Episode 63: Kristen Lepionka

7/1/2019
More
This week's guest is award-winning author, Kristen Lepionka (www.kristenlepionka.com) You can find me over at www.angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://pointfoundation.org/ Music is by Broke For Free.

Duration:01:36:10

Episode 62: Jennifer Morales

6/24/2019
More
This week's guest is author Jennifer Morales(http://moraleswrites.com/) You can find me over at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://vdlf.org/ Music is by The Custodian of Records

Duration:01:11:17

Episode 61: Richie Narvaez

6/17/2019
More
This week's guest is author Richie Narvaez! Find out more about him at www.richienarvaez.com You can find me at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://hispanicfederation.org/unidos/ Music is by Makaeih Beats

Duration:00:51:09

Episode 60: Zoraida Córdova

6/10/2019
More
This week's guest is author Zoraida Cordova (www.zoraidacordova.com) Find me at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GishDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://allstars.org/ Music's by Broke For Free

Duration:01:08:23

Episode 59: David Corbett

6/3/2019
More
This week's guest is author David Corbett (www.davidcorbett.com). You can find me over at http://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is www.wpbp.com Music is by Makaih Beats

Duration:00:38:16

Episode 58: Steph Cha

5/28/2019
More
This week's guest is the author of the highly anticipated, YOUR HOUSE WILL PAY, Steph Cha! (http://stephcha.com/) You can find me at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is pen.org Music's by Broke For Free

Duration:01:31:15

Episode 57: Chantel Acevedo

5/20/2019
More
My guest this week is award-winning author, Chantel Acevedo (https://www.chantelacevedo.com/). Find me over at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://hispanicheritage.org/ Music's by Broke For Free

Duration:01:27:56

Episode 56: Frank Zafiro

5/13/2019
More
This week's guest is author Frank Zafiro (https://frankzafiro.com). You can find me over at https://angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife This week's charity is https://dreamingzebra.org/ Music is by Broke For Free.

Duration:01:33:25

Episode 55: Alex Segura

5/6/2019
More
This week's guest is writer Alex Segura! http://www.alexsegura.com/ You can find me over at angelluiscolon.com or on Twitter via @GoshDarnMyLife. My latest, HELL CHOSE ME, is available now! https://downandoutbooks.com/bookstore/colon-hell-chose-me/ This week's charity is http://cbldf.org/ Music by Broke For Free

Duration:01:34:05