For Women Business Owners Only-logo

For Women Business Owners Only

BlogTalkRadio

Talk show for women-owned business owners only.

Talk show for women-owned business owners only.
More Information

Location:

Washington, DC

Networks:

BlogTalkRadio

Description:

Talk show for women-owned business owners only.

Language:

English


Episodes

No Related Items

12/15/2012
More
If you are seeing this item, it is because there are currently no items that match your criteria.

Duration:00:00:03

How to Survive the Media without Getting Clobbered!

2/10/2010
More
One Voice... www.VSBAOnline.com | Hosted & Produced By: Rudy Sutherland | Time: 11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST In this episode we will be discussing what you need to know to navigate the media with Gayl Murphy, a veteran Hollywood correspondent, media expert and author of “Interview Tactics! How to Survive the Media without Getting Clobbered!” This show has all the power tools needed to help entrepreneurs and businesspeople manage the media for business building. This is the survival guide for...

Duration:01:03:27

Can women-owned businesses be the jump-start that our economy needs?

11/13/2009
More
One Voice... www.VSBAOnline.com | Produced By: Rudy Sutherland | Time: 11 AM PST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST - Job creation is desperately needed in our country today – do women-owned businesses have the answer? If U.S.-based women-owned businesses were their own country, they would have the 5th largest GDP in the world, trailing closely behind Germany, and ahead of countries including France, United Kingdom and Italy. In addition, women-owned businesses contribute nearly $3 trillion to our...

Duration:01:00:39