Into The Word-logo

Into The Word

Christian Talk >

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short
More Information

Location:

South Bend, IN

Description:

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

Language:

English

Contact:

21851 County Road 4, Bristol, IN 46507 574.264.0800


Episodes

Program C0771

7/15/2018
More
Monday, 16 July 2018 - Archelaus (4 BC - AD 6)

Duration:00:31:17

Program C0772

7/15/2018
More
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - Jesus' AD 7 Visit to Jerusalem (LK 2)

Duration:00:31:09

Program C0773

7/15/2018
More
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - John The Immerser (MT 3//MK 1//LK 3)

Duration:00:30:56

Program C0774

7/15/2018
More
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - John's Message on Repentence (MT 3//MK 1//LK 3)

Duration:00:31:16

Program C0775

7/15/2018
More
Friday, 20 July 2018 - Immersion of Jesus (MT 3//MK 1//LK 3)

Duration:00:18:41

Program C0766

7/8/2018
More
Monday, 9 July 2018 - Mary and Joseph (MT 1 and LK 2)

Duration:00:31:25

Program C0767

7/8/2018
More
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - Jesus Born (MT 1 and LK 2)

Duration:00:18:55

Program C0768

7/8/2018
More
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - Jesus Dedicated (LK 2)

Duration:00:23:44

Program C0769

7/8/2018
More
Thursday, 12 July 2018 - Wise Men (MT 2)

Duration:00:23:51

Program C0770

7/8/2018
More
Friday, 13 July 2018 - Herod's Death (4 BC)

Duration:00:31:49

Program C0756

6/24/2018
More
Monday, 25 June 2018 - Herod and Caesar

Duration:00:32:42

Program C0757

6/24/2018
More
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - Herod The Great

Duration:00:32:15

Program C0758

6/24/2018
More
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - Herod's Temple

Duration:00:32:05

Program C0759

6/24/2018
More
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - Herod's Family Troubles

Duration:00:32:14

Program C0760

6/24/2018
More
Friday, 29 June 2018 - Herod's Wealth Runs Out

Duration:00:32:25

Program C0761

6/24/2018
More
Monday, 2 July 2018 - Zechariah (LK 1)

Duration:00:30:05

Program C0762

6/24/2018
More
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - Zechariah and Elisabeth (LK 1)

Duration:00:30:21

Program C0763

6/24/2018
More
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - Virgin Mary (LK 1)

Duration:00:30:16

Program C0764

6/24/2018
More
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - Birth of John (LK 1)

Duration:00:30:26

Program C0765

6/24/2018
More
Friday, 6 July 2018 - Zechariah's Prophecy (LK 1)

Duration:00:31:47