Into The Word-logo

Into The Word

Christian Talk >

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short
More Information

Location:

South Bend, IN

Description:

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

Language:

English

Contact:

21851 County Road 4, Bristol, IN 46507 574.264.0800


Episodes

Program C0820

9/16/2018
More
Friday, 21 September 2018 - Apostles/Disciples Sent Out (MT 10//MK 6//LK 9-10)

Program C0819

9/16/2018
More
Thursday, 20 September 2018 - Apostles/Disciples Sent Out (MT 10//MK 6//LK 9-10)

Duration:00:31:16

Program C0806

9/2/2018
More
Monday, 3 September 2018 - Simon the Pharisee (LK 6,11,12)

Duration:00:31:43

Program C0807

9/2/2018
More
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - Simon the Pharisee (LK 6,11,12)

Duration:00:31:48

Program C0808

9/2/2018
More
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - Unpardonable Sin (MT 12//MK 3//LK 6,11,12)

Duration:00:31:58

Program C0809

9/2/2018
More
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - Sign of Jonah (MT 13//LK 11)

Duration:00:31:28

Program C0810

9/2/2018
More
Friday, 7 September 2018 - Reason for Parables (MT 13//MK 4//LK 8,13)

Duration:00:31:41

Program C0811

9/2/2018
More
Monday, 10 September 2018 - Sermon of Parables (MT 13//MK 4//LK 8,13)

Duration:00:23:38

Program C0812

9/2/2018
More
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - Sermon of Parables (MT 13//MK 4//LK 8,13)

Duration:00:31:22

Program C0813

9/2/2018
More
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - Jesus Calms the Sea (MT 8//MK 4//LK 8)

Duration:00:31:21

Program C0801

8/26/2018
More
Monday, 29 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:31:14

Program C0802

8/26/2018
More
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:18:46

Program C0803

8/26/2018
More
Wedesday, 29 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:23:40

Program C0804

8/26/2018
More
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - Leper Cleansed (MT 8//MK 1//LK 5)

Duration:00:31:32

Program C0805

8/26/2018
More
Friday, 31 August 2018 - Centurion's Servant Healed (MT 8//LK 7)

Duration:00:28:08

Program C0797

8/19/2018
More
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:32:16

Program C0796

8/19/2018
More
Monday, 20 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:31:46

Program C0798

8/19/2018
More
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:31:45

Program C0799

8/19/2018
More
Thursday, 23 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:23:32

Program C0800

8/19/2018
More
Friday, 24 August 2018 - Sermon on the Mount AD 31 (MT 5-7//LK 6,11-12)

Duration:00:31:09