Into The Word-logo

Into The Word

Christian Talk >

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short
More Information

Location:

South Bend, IN

Description:

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

Language:

English

Contact:

21851 County Road 4, Bristol, IN 46507 574.264.0800


Episodes

Program C0856

11/11/2018
More
Monday, 12 November 2018 - Parables on the Way to Jerusalem (LK 18, 13)

Duration:00:25:41

Program C0857

11/11/2018
More
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - Sabbath Teaching (LK 13)

Duration:00:19:08

Program C0858

11/11/2018
More
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - Dinner Teachings (LK 14)

Duration:00:30:41

Program C0859

11/11/2018
More
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - Divorce and Children (MT 19//MK 10//LK 16, 18)

Duration:00:30:32

Program C0860

11/11/2018
More
Friday, 16 November 2018 - Rich Young Ruler (MT 19//MK 10//LK 18)

Duration:00:25:16

Program C0846

10/28/2018
More
Monday, 29 October 2018 - Woman Caught In Adultery (JN 8)

Duration:00:28:11

Program C0847

10/28/2018
More
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - Confrontations with the Pharisees (JN 8)

Duration:00:21:01

Program C0848

10/28/2018
More
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - Jesus is I AM (JN 8-9)

Duration:00:37:08

Program C0849

10/28/2018
More
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - Man Born Blind (JN 9)

Duration:00:36:49

Program C0850

10/28/2018
More
Friday, 2 November 2018 - Good Shepherd (JN 10)

Duration:00:20:25

Program C0851

10/28/2018
More
Monday, 5 November 2018 - Hanukkah (JN 10)

Duration:00:20:29

Program C0852

10/28/2018
More
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - Death of Lazarus (JN 11)

Duration:00:29:32

Program C0853

10/28/2018
More
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - Resurrection of Lazarus (JN 11)

Duration:00:27:29

Program C0854

10/28/2018
More
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - On the Road to Jerusalem (LK 9-11//JN 11)

Duration:00:34:44

Program C0855

10/28/2018
More
Friday, 9 November 2018 - Coming of the Kingdom (LK 17-18)

Duration:00:29:41

Program C0841

10/21/2018
More
Monday, 22 October 2018 - Rich Man and Lazarus (LK 16)

Duration:00:31:22

Program C0842

10/21/2018
More
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - Church Discipline (MT 18//LK 17)

Duration:00:31:09

Program C0843

10/21/2018
More
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - Forgiving Others (MT 18//LK 17)

Duration:00:17:49

Program C0844

10/21/2018
More
Thursday, 25 October 2018 - Feast of Tabernacles (JN 7)

Duration:00:28:32

Program C0845

10/21/2018
More
Friday, 26 October 2018 - Water of Life (JN 7)

Duration:00:20:09