Knowing God with Greg Laurie-logo

Knowing God with Greg Laurie

Christian Talk

Pastor Greg Laurie's two-minute sound-bites for daily Christian living.

Pastor Greg Laurie's two-minute sound-bites for daily Christian living.

Location:

Riverside, CA

Description:

Pastor Greg Laurie's two-minute sound-bites for daily Christian living.

Twitter:

@Harvest_org

Language:

English

Contact:

6115 Arlington Avenue Riverside, CA 92504 951-687-6902


Episodes

Knowing God -- Friday, May 29, 2020

5/29/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, May 28, 2020

5/28/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, May 27, 2020

5/27/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020

5/26/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, May 25, 2020

5/25/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, May 22, 2020

5/22/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, May 21, 2020

5/21/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, May 20, 2020

5/20/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, May 19, 2020

5/19/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, May 18, 2020

5/18/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, May 15, 2020

5/15/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, May 14, 2020

5/14/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, May 13, 2020

5/13/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, May 12, 2020

5/12/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, May 11, 2020

5/11/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, May 8, 2020

5/8/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, May 7, 2020

5/7/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, May 6, 2020

5/6/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, May 5, 2020

5/5/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, May 4, 2020

5/4/2020
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00