Afentras Big Fat Morning Buzz Podcasts-logo

Afentras Big Fat Morning Buzz Podcasts

Entercom

More Information

Location:

United States

Networks:

Entercom

Language:

English


Episodes

Afentra's Podcast WEdnesday June 20, 2018

6/20/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Vagina Steamers, Frank Turner and more!

Duration:00:54:56

Afentra's Podcast Tuesday June 19, 2018

6/19/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Art, Tickets and more!

Duration:00:52:41

Afentra's Podcast Monday June 18, 2018

6/18/2018
More
Buzz Briefs, JB Smoove, Alicia Solo, and more!

Duration:00:31:28

Afentra's Podcast Friday June 15, 2018

6/15/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Shootings, Music, Boulevardia, Tickets, Tech N9ne, Bou Lou, Boulevard Beer, and more!

Duration:00:53:14

Afentra's Podcast Thursday June 14, 2018

6/14/2018
More
Open, Catch a Predator, Buzz Briefs, Trippin Thursday, Buzz Briefs, Concentration Camps, Immigration, Children, iPod Shuffle and more!

Duration:01:28:17

Afentra's Podcast Wednesday June 13, 2018

6/13/2018
More
Rqacoons, Buzz Briefs, New Music and more!

Duration:00:26:00

Afentra's Podcast Monday June 11, 2018

6/11/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Burgers, Gators, Drinking, Puke, Tickets, Kegs and Eggs and more!

Duration:00:48:00

Afentra's Podcast Friday June 8, 2018

6/8/2018
More
Mental Health, Buzz Briefs, Alicia Solo, Air Guitar, Boulevardia, Happiness Video, and more!

Duration:01:25:23

Afentra's Podcast Thursday June 7, 2018

6/7/2018
More
Open, Tom Green, Buzz Briefs, Fire, Stolen Car Attempt, iPod Shuffle, and more!

Duration:01:01:43

Afentra's Podcast Wednesday June 6, 2018

6/6/2018
More
Buzz Briefs, IHOP, IHOB, Boulevardia, and more!

Duration:00:27:25

Afentra's Podcast Tuesday June 5, 2018

6/5/2018
More
Breakfast, Shower heads, Postamtes, Food Delivery, Mustard, Buzz Briefs, Beastiality, Dogs, Flogging Molly, Drop Kick Murphys and more!

Duration:00:51:32

Afentra's Podcast Monday June 4, 2018

6/4/2018
More
Old Shawnee Days, Kobach, Machine Guns, Parades, Hot Dogs, Mustard, Buzz Briefs, Gin and Juice, Snoop, World Record, Dancing FBI Guy, First Lady, and more!

Duration:01:01:33

Afentra's Podcast Friday June 1, 2018

6/1/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Hostels, Crazy, Stories, and more!

Duration:00:49:31

Afentra's Podcast Thursday May 31, 2018

5/31/2018
More
Spirit Animals, Buzz Briefs, Drugs, Missouri, Government, iPod Shuffle, Trippin' Thursday and more!

Duration:01:10:23

Afentra's Podcast Tuesday May 29, 2018

5/29/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Iceland Air, Kansas City, Travel, Flights, Depeche Mode, Toto Covers, Tickets and more!

Duration:00:36:44

Afentra's Podcast Friday May 25, 2018

5/25/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Update, Prank, Conspiracy, Music, Prom, and more!

Duration:00:51:41

Afentra's Podcast Thursday May 24, 2018

5/24/2018
More
Open, Sunglasses, Buzz Briefs, Pranks, Graduation, Seniors, Basement, Treasure, Trippin' Thursday, and more!

Duration:00:43:23

Afentra's Podcast Tuesday May 22, 2018

5/22/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Drug Dogs, Words matter, Prom, Court Barn, and more!

Duration:00:58:55

Afentra's Podcast Monday May 21, 2018

5/21/2018
More
Buzz Briefs, Kegs and Eggs, Dogs, Patios, Billboards, and more!

Duration:01:00:59

Afentra's Podcast Friday May 18, 2018

5/18/2018
More
Open, Buzz Briefs, Coffee, Racists, Airplanes, Bullies, Fat Shaming, Porn, Boulevard Beer, and more!

Duration:01:23:01