Jimmy Kimmel Live-logo

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Comedy Podcasts

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Location:

Burbank, CA

Description:

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Language:

English


Episodes

"JKL" Monologue for Friday, November 25, 2022

11/26/2022
Jimmy talks midterm election results

Duration:00:13:54

"JKL" Monologue For Thursday, November 24, 2022

11/25/2022
Jimmy talks Trump's reelection bid.

Duration:00:11:34

"JKL" Monologue For Tuesday, November 22, 2022

11/23/2022
Jimmy jokes about Thanksgiving and Trump's tax returns.

Duration:00:05:41

"JKL" Monologue for Monday, November 21, 2022

11/22/2022
Jimmy talks the annual turkey pardon.

Duration:00:14:34

"JKL" Monologue for Thursday, November 17, 2022

11/18/2022
Jimmy talks Mike Pence...

Duration:00:13:56

"JKL" Monologue for Wednesday, November 16, 2022

11/16/2022
Jimmy talks Trump's reelection bid.

Duration:00:11:34

"JKL" Monologue for Tuesday, November 15, 2022

11/16/2022
Jimmy talks Trump's reelection campaign.

Duration:00:13:14

"JKL" Monologue for Monday, November 14, 2022

11/14/2022
Jimmy talks Tiffany Trump's wedding.

Duration:00:12:56

"JKL" Monologue for Thursday, November 10, 2022

11/11/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about the midterm elections, Mike Pence's new book, and more.

Duration:00:14:11

"JKL" Monologue for Wednesday, November 9, 2022

11/10/2022
Jimmy talks midterm election results

Duration:00:13:03

"JKL" Monologue For Tuesday, November 8, 2022

11/9/2022
Jimmy talk election day...

Duration:00:14:29

"JKL" Monologue For Friday, November 4, 2022

11/5/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about Herschel Walker and Eric Trump...

Duration:00:13:22

"JKL" Monologue For Thursday, November 3, 2022

11/4/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about the World Series, Netflix, and Kanye West.

Duration:00:12:28

"JKL" Monologue For Wednesday, November 2, 2022

11/3/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about Christmas decorations and eating kid's Halloween candy.

Duration:00:15:02

"JKL" Monologue For Tuesday, November 1, 2022

11/2/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about trick or treating and Donald Trump on "Ye," the artist formerly known as Kanye West.

Duration:00:14:40

"JKL" Monologue For Monday, October 31, 2022

11/1/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about Herschel Walker and Halloween

Duration:00:28:36

"JKL" Monologue For Thursday, October 27, 2022

10/28/2022
Jimmy Kimmel talks about Pope Francis, the midterm elections, and Herschel Walker.

Duration:00:14:33

"JKL" Monologue For Tuesday, October 26, 2022

10/27/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about Herschel Walker and Eric Trump...

Duration:00:13:22

"JKL" Monologue For Tuesday, October 25, 2022

10/26/2022
Jimmy Kimmel jokes about Bob Woodard releasing audio of 20 interviews with Trump.

Duration:00:04:44

"JKL" Monologue For Monday, October 24, 2022

10/25/2022
Jimmy jokes about Ted Cruz visiting the Bronx, and Trump wanting his testimony to be aired on live TV.

Duration:00:05:18