Let's Review Everything-logo

Let's Review Everything

Comedy Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

Episode 31 - One Hit Wonders

10/11/2018
More
31 Episode Notes What would life be, without the one hit wonder? Jason Romines joins us to answe the question that keeps you up at night. He reminds us, that we can dance if we want to. And behind every one hit wonder, is a placment for a hair product. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:28:11

Episode 30 - PIZZA!!!!

10/4/2018
More
Episode 29 PIZZA Jay joing us for PIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZAPIZZA...

Duration:01:56:59

Episode 29 - Slang

9/27/2018
More
Episode 29 Notes Hey, this morning drink a double double with us, find your inner bubbagusm - hang with your chupes - and listen to Shane Smith review SLANG!!!! It’s a very hip episode, where we act mad dope. Rad. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:30:12

Episode 28 - 90's Dance Music

9/20/2018
More
Episode 28 - 90's Dance Music Virginia Wallace teaches us about fake blood, serious dance music, raves, and what constitutes as a "real" job. Also, never heard the Scat Man. Use that information as you will. She's funny, Amos is a 90's Music n00b (mark?) and we have a booty bass-a-thon. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:37:08

Episode 27 - Television

9/13/2018
More
Episode 27 - Television Hey- Funny guy and pie enthusiast Sam Mazany, (https://www.sammazany.com - https://www.facebook.com/smazanycomedy/) joins us for some discussions around TV. Also, Amos has the sniffles. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:41:36

Episode 26 - Brendan Fraser

9/6/2018
More
Episode Notes Brendan Fraser is a national treasure and also has his place on the Canadian walk of fame. Drew Robertson (@drewberto) has a cute dog and a can do attitude. But when Drew reviews Brendan, can he answer the tough questions and forgive Brendan for the movie Darkly Noon? Find out on todays episode! We Review Brendan Fraser! #LRE Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:35:03

Episode 25 - Medicine

8/30/2018
More
25 Medicine Amos is hung over. If only there were something that could cure him? (insert cowbell joke here). This week we have Kathleen Mcdonald with us, and she helps us stumble through reviewing Medicine. https://www.facebook.com/kathleenmcdonaldcomedy/ Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:34:07

Episode 24 -Sports

8/23/2018
More
Episode 24 Who wants to hear 4 guys talk about sports for 4 hours? Well too bad! I edited it down to less than 2 hours! Listen to Ryan and Enoch tell Amos how to love sports. It's like the movie the wedding planner, but its about sports and Amos is the star - not J-Lo. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:47:06

Episode - 23 - Dinosaurs

8/16/2018
More
Episode 23 Brittany Spruill (Britt) @brittomart joing us for a jurrasic conversation about Dinosaurs! Amos is not having any of my games or jokes, (as usual). And he really wants to talk about duck ... parts. You know which part. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:25:33

Episode 22 - Nick TV

8/9/2018
More
22 - Nick TV Remember Nick TV? I kinda did. But you know who really did? Matt Dunn @DamagedGoodsRdo remembers everything. Listen to us talk about the 3 best (Rockos, YCDTOT, and pete and pete) and some of the other ones. SetThePetesFree Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:07:26

Episode 21 - Continents

8/2/2018
More
Episode 21 - Continents! ooooh boy, Continents. .... Yup .... Continents. So exciting. So riviting. The land beneath us. Continents..... John Weatherly joins us for this extra spooky, super scientific episode. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:11:26

Episode 20 - Online Dating

7/26/2018
More
Episode 20 - Online Dating Season Two! Finally, we are here! This week we are joined by two very funny friends, Susan Knowles Warren (@seesusangram, @seesusantweet) and serial online dater Lauren Sundberg (@laurensundberg. How many birds can one gal own? Is it OK to go on a blind date - to the bahamas - with a man you have only had a phone call with? YES, find out more on this weeks episode. #LRE We Are Back BABEEEEEEEEY Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast...

Duration:01:30:55

The final Trailer - So many Jokes in such a small Podcast!

7/19/2018
More
Next week we have a new episode, all about dating! until then, listen to us talk about attack otters, or elevator fairs! See you Next Week! Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:00:12:56

Bonus Content, Come Get your Bonus Content!

7/17/2018
More
NEXT WEEK - That is when the magic happens. And by Magic I mean new episodes. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:00:07:49

Extra-Bonus-Teaser-Material Laugh.exe FOUND!!!

7/12/2018
More
Let's count down the days till new episodes! When will they release? Only I know! Until then, listen to these sweet sweet laugh nuggets! Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:00:05:59

Episode 19 - Season One Review!

7/11/2018
More
19 - Episode One Recap! Hey Hay Hi! We are coming back with Season 2 in TWO weeks! That means its time to Recap Season 1. We also move some stuff around on the list. Very Very Fun. Few more treats are going to drop before Season 2. Stay Tuned! Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:00:32:30

Episode 18 - (it's Actually our First) - Cousins

7/5/2018
More
Episode 18 - Cousins Interested in how bad our first Episode was? Well, wonder no longer, here it is! Currently I am editing Season 2, and recording episodes, it's going really well. This episode is all about finding our groove. I'll let you know when we find it. See you guys soon! Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:04:17

Episode 17 - Star Trek - Season Finale

4/26/2018
More
Episode 17 - Star Trek Guess who picked this topic? You got it! Amos. And that does not mean Blake does not like ST, he just would rather talk about bags for an hour - Like any other normal person. Mike joins us again and talk with his mouth full. Such a Tellarite, you know what I'm saying? No you don't. And neither do I. Come join us for our season Finale! Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:26:54

Episode 16 - Water Sports

4/19/2018
More
16 Water Sports Return of.... whats his name? Thom! Here to talk trout about Water Sports. All the boat puns. All of them. Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:17:22

Episode 15 - Fruits and Vegetables

4/12/2018
More
Episode 15 - Fruits and Vegetables Amanda joins us again to discuss Fruits and Vegetables! Did you know Bannanas are actually berries? Yup, also Amanda hates them. We play three games, because why not? Who does not like veggies? Find out more on the Let's Review Everything website. This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

Duration:01:20:55