Opinions are Cheap-logo

Opinions are Cheap

Comedy Podcasts

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about whatever's going on. You know, crack one open and stop by. You like that Alien movie? Aliens was pretty good but I like Alien more.

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about whatever's going on. You know, crack one open and stop by. You like that Alien movie? Aliens was pretty good but I like Alien more.

Location:

United States

Description:

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about whatever's going on. You know, crack one open and stop by. You like that Alien movie? Aliens was pretty good but I like Alien more.

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 146 - Coulrophobia

10/19/2020
Cameron and Chad are just clownin' around!

Duration:01:01:52

Episode 145 - A Day In The Pony Life

10/13/2020
Cameron, Chad, and Emily sit down to discuss the merits and foibles of Pony Life: an affront to justice across America.

Duration:01:05:57

Episode 144 - FFXIV and Masayoshi Soken

10/4/2020
Cameron and Chad share some fun stories about the epic music in Final Fantasy XIV as composed by Masayoshi Soken https://youtu.be/JG7oQT6rnwM?list=PLk-IjiYS7izpJP5K1LSmtniJtRQ3N-WPF

Duration:01:13:19

Episode 143 - Kid Cuisine

9/30/2020
Literally don't remember what this episode was about, I'm very sorry.

Duration:00:54:47

Episode 142 - Halyx of Disneyland

9/20/2020
Cameron and Chad discuss their dream musical performance for a G-rated setting where no alcohol is allowed. They get bored and change subjects halfway through the show. Just a heads up, I'm sorry. We'll try harder next week I promise. I love you, kisses <3 https://youtu.be/f0rDLvg-Lfs

Duration:01:02:41

Episode 141 - Xbox One Xerius Plus Alpha Sigma Minus Omega 2 News

9/15/2020
Cameron and Chad check the news for headlines about video games and don't read the articles but retweet them anyways.

Duration:01:06:26

Episode 140 - Avengers Assembly Required

9/9/2020
Cameron and Chad reflect on their favorite super powers, and just what it means to be bored by super powers.

Duration:00:52:43

Episode 139 - Warcraft with Herchibald

8/30/2020
Special Needs Guest Herchibald joins Cameron and Chad to chat about the upcoming WoW expansion with a fresh set of eyes.

Duration:00:46:53

Episode 138 - Top 2 American Animes 2020

8/23/2020
Chad and Cameron take some time to watch Star Trek, RWBY, and their weight, am I right?

Duration:00:51:34

Episode 137 - Hype Machines

8/16/2020
You ever look forward to something? Man, I gave up on that a long time ago.

Duration:00:58:08

Episode 136 - Space Trek

8/12/2020
Cameron and Chad talk a little bit about Space Trek or some noise

Duration:00:49:13

Episode 135 - Pokemon and the Nintendo Gigaleak™

8/2/2020
"I believe these words came from the Pokémon movie. Life can be a challenge. Life can seem impossible. It's never easy when there's so much on the line. But you and I can make a difference. There's a mission just for you and me....Just look inside and you will find just what you can do." ~ Herman Cain, 1945 - 2020

Duration:01:01:20

Episode 134 - E3 2020 and Death of a Pony

7/26/2020
Cameron and Chad decide to chat a little about the little goings-ons around town. Brony fandom is going down, Halo fandom on the rise, and still no reason to get up in the morning.

Duration:00:58:51

Episode 133 - Niche Entertainment

7/19/2020
Cameron and Chad talk about some more oddball and lesser known forms of entertainment, like Opinions are Cheap

Duration:01:16:36

Episode 132 - Opinions May Cheap 5 SSS Rank

7/5/2020
Cameron and Chad talk about their favorite white-haired, pizza-eating, sword-and-gun-toting super hero: all characters from deviantArt

Duration:00:48:56

Episode 131 - Opinions...ASSEMBLE!

7/1/2020
Cameron and Chad enjoy their break from the Marvel Cinematic Universe™ to reflect on how memorable it is or isn't. What's your favorite part of Iron Man 2 and why is it the part where a man stands in the road?

Duration:00:47:34

Episode 130 - Straight To Home Video

6/21/2020
Cameron recalls some of his earliest exposure to the fun of bad movies while browsing Disney Plus. Chad is present.

Duration:00:50:11

Episode 129 - Bugs Bunny Aint All That

6/15/2020
Cameron and Chad sit down to try and invent their own cartoon characters. They just kind of think of an animal and say "what if this animal could talk?"

Duration:00:49:59

Episode 128 - A Brief Respite

6/7/2020
Sit back, relax, as Chad and Cameron talk a little bit about a handful of nothing stories and witless anecdotes.

Duration:00:52:58

Episode 127 - Nightwish and Prince Music Club

5/31/2020
Cameron and Chad sit down to dig into their homework. This week we listened to both Nightwish's Human || Nature and Prince's Art Official Age, a deep dive into the musical, thematic, and emotional themes within.

Duration:00:55:41