Opinions are Cheap-logo

Opinions are Cheap

Comedy Podcasts >

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 37 - 101 Dogzzz

6/16/2018
More
Chad likes dogs. Cameron likes dogs. And it is our low-dollar opinion that you like dogs, too!

Duration:00:46:26

Episode 36 - Turkey Talk 2018

6/10/2018
More
Looking for that hot E3 news and previews? Well, you can find that anywhere. This week we talk about our favorite E3 moments past, present, and future!

Duration:00:40:16

Episode 35 - Multiple Legs

6/4/2018
More
Chad and Cameron share their notes on what makes a bug great and what makes a bug bad. What is your favorite bug? Be sure to let us know on the official Opinions are Cheap Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/OpinionsareCheap/

Duration:00:46:30

Episode 34 - The One About iCarly

5/31/2018
More
Want to chat for a little while? Cameron and Chad are here to listen, and if you'd like we can watch a little television that I found illegally uploaded to Youtube https://youtu.be/x874AIo6Z10

Duration:00:44:23

Episode 33 - All Over The Place

5/24/2018
More
We had a subject and honestly I don't rmeember i just hope you u all enjoy the show i luv you

Duration:00:45:09

Episode 32 - Batman and Beyond

5/13/2018
More
Chad and Cameron sit down to write a new Batman comic book. Not just new as in no one has read it yet, but new in the sense that it will enlighten a generation of sheeple cursed to wander this mortal plane in agony and numbed pain for never hearing the pure inspiration that is concealed within these newsprint pages.

Duration:00:48:48

Episode 31 - New! Super Mario Bros. Movie!

5/5/2018
More
This week, the boys recorded a fun Watch-a-Long with commentary for a fan edit of a terrible movie, which you can subject yourself to right here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfqyCpDfOk4

Duration:00:47:12

Episode 30 - Ice Cream!

4/29/2018
More
This week, Cameron and Chad explore their most controversial subject yet and question their very friendship and humanity. Listener discretion is advised.

Duration:00:40:01

Episode 29 - Time Travel Unraveled

4/25/2018
More
This week, Chad and Cameron talk about time travel for an hour and don't bring up Doctor Who once. ONCE. Because we have STANDARDS.

Duration:00:42:12

Episode 28 - Overlooked

4/15/2018
More
Cameron and Chad compare notes on what makes Overwatch great and what could make it greater. Overwatch is a video game, by the way.

Duration:00:50:08

Episode 27 - Fandom and Dumber

4/7/2018
More
Cameron is a heartless monster that feeds on sorrow and is physically harmed by localized joy. Chad shares some fun stories from going to see bands and furry conventions.

Duration:00:49:37

Episode 26 - Game Design

4/1/2018
More
Cameron and Chad talk about not only Chad's new game The Land of Glass, but all manner of secrets of game design philosophy and Scooby Doo crossovers. http://store.steampowered.com/app/802190/The_Land_of_Glass/

Duration:00:54:54

Episode 24 - Candy Crush Capers

3/11/2018
More
Cameron and Chad share their favorite sweets, treats, and meats with you, the opinionated. Be sure to join us on Facebook where you can look at pictures of candy I see at the grocery store and post there.

Duration:00:43:31

Episode 22 - World of Whinecraft

2/25/2018
More
Chad and Cameron talk about the curious evolution of Warcraft over the years. What's changed? What remains? Why bother? Find out some of these things today! Sponsored by www.taurenitup.com; the number one resource for some kind of sloppy doodles of orcs.

Duration:01:01:31

Episode 21 - Double Down

2/20/2018
More
This week, Chad and Cameron watch a movie, and you're welcome to join! The abridged version of the Breen classic Double Down: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEsWdoe_3r0

Duration:00:39:58

Episode 20 - SciFi

2/11/2018
More
Chad and Cameron try to remember some science fiction things they like but end up talking about Warcraft

Duration:00:48:17

Episode 19 - Vidya Gam Music

2/4/2018
More
Chad and Cameron recall and share their favorite video game soundtracks. Which sound good on their own and which are storytelling devices? You be the judge because we got distracted and just sort of got drunk again I'm sorry.

Duration:00:46:34

Episode 18 - Vampires But Less Fanfiction This Time

1/29/2018
More
The boyzzz sit down and lick eachother's necks for a little while, mimicking the behavior of their favorite animal: the vampire bat. According to Wikipedia, The common vampire bat was first classified as Phyllostoma rotundum by Étienne Geoffroy Saint-Hilaire in 1810.[2] The species received several scientific names before being given its current one—Desmodus rotundus—by Oldfield Thomas in 1901.[2] It is classified under the subfamily Desmodontinae along with two other species: the...

Duration:00:45:49

Episode 17 - Child's Play

1/21/2018
More
Chad and Cameron think briefly on the best and worst of childrens' films. Are they underappreciated art or the definition of exploitative marketing? Answer is both, but feel free to listen anyways.

Duration:00:53:07

Episode 16 - The X-Fics

1/14/2018
More
Chad and Cameron sit down to help rewrite the worst episode in X-Files history, First Person Shooter. They get distracted by Skyrim. Be sure to check out Skyrim VR today! https://youtu.be/dnVkMsREqeE

Duration:00:49:50