Opinions are Cheap-logo

Opinions are Cheap

Comedy Podcasts >

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 44 - Fairly Odd Opinions

8/12/2018
More
This week, Cameron and Chad watch some cartoons and talk about some cartoons. Want to watch with us? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWdCdYdzUb8 https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3qowg8

Duration:01:34:36

Episode 43 - Mash 'em Up

8/4/2018
More
Chad and Cameron talk about one of the most influential and well-made television programs in television history, reflecting on the delicate balance between medical drama and comedy.

Duration:00:44:52

Episode 42 - Eggs

7/29/2018
More
Eggs!

Duration:01:23:32

Episode 41 - The Second To Last Jedi

7/14/2018
More
The boys sit down to rewrite The Last Jedi since that's apparently really popular to do right now. If you'd like to see the poster, you can check it out right here http://www.frodesignco.com/last-jedi-remake/last-jedi-remake

Duration:00:43:24

Episode 40 - Songs and How They're Sung

7/9/2018
More
Cameron and Chad discuss their favorite songs, their favorite memories pertaining to songs, and how often they sit alone on a porch watching a sunset as the music reminds them of the love they'll never experience again.

Duration:01:12:46

Episode 36 - Super Smash Opinions

6/30/2018
More
This week, Cameron, Chad, and special guest Joe, chat about their favorite memories of Super Smash Bros, as well as their cautious optimism for the future of the series!

Duration:01:02:13

Episode 38 - Cat Special Annual 2018

6/24/2018
More
MEOW! Come on, cat lovers one and all! Join Cateron and Catd as we talk about our favorite feline friends for fun! If you need a little extra whiskers in your life, I think you'll find this episode simply PURRRRRfect! Snuggle up with your furbaby and join us for a spell, won't you?

Duration:00:47:35

Episode 37 - 101 Dogzzz

6/16/2018
More
Chad likes dogs. Cameron likes dogs. And it is our low-dollar opinion that you like dogs, too!

Duration:00:46:26

Episode 36 - Turkey Talk 2018

6/10/2018
More
Looking for that hot E3 news and previews? Well, you can find that anywhere. This week we talk about our favorite E3 moments past, present, and future!

Duration:00:40:16

Episode 35 - Multiple Legs

6/4/2018
More
Chad and Cameron share their notes on what makes a bug great and what makes a bug bad. What is your favorite bug? Be sure to let us know on the official Opinions are Cheap Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/OpinionsareCheap/

Duration:00:46:30

Episode 34 - The One About iCarly

5/31/2018
More
Want to chat for a little while? Cameron and Chad are here to listen, and if you'd like we can watch a little television that I found illegally uploaded to Youtube https://youtu.be/x874AIo6Z10

Duration:00:44:23

Episode 33 - All Over The Place

5/24/2018
More
We had a subject and honestly I don't rmeember i just hope you u all enjoy the show i luv you

Duration:00:45:09

Episode 32 - Batman and Beyond

5/13/2018
More
Chad and Cameron sit down to write a new Batman comic book. Not just new as in no one has read it yet, but new in the sense that it will enlighten a generation of sheeple cursed to wander this mortal plane in agony and numbed pain for never hearing the pure inspiration that is concealed within these newsprint pages.

Duration:00:48:48

Episode 31 - New! Super Mario Bros. Movie!

5/5/2018
More
This week, the boys recorded a fun Watch-a-Long with commentary for a fan edit of a terrible movie, which you can subject yourself to right here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfqyCpDfOk4

Duration:00:47:12

Episode 30 - Ice Cream!

4/29/2018
More
This week, Cameron and Chad explore their most controversial subject yet and question their very friendship and humanity. Listener discretion is advised.

Duration:00:40:01

Episode 27 - Fandom and Dumber

4/7/2018
More
Cameron is a heartless monster that feeds on sorrow and is physically harmed by localized joy. Chad shares some fun stories from going to see bands and furry conventions.

Duration:00:49:37

Episode 26 - Game Design

4/1/2018
More
Cameron and Chad talk about not only Chad's new game The Land of Glass, but all manner of secrets of game design philosophy and Scooby Doo crossovers. http://store.steampowered.com/app/802190/The_Land_of_Glass/

Duration:00:54:54

Episode 24 - Candy Crush Capers

3/11/2018
More
Cameron and Chad share their favorite sweets, treats, and meats with you, the opinionated. Be sure to join us on Facebook where you can look at pictures of candy I see at the grocery store and post there.

Duration:00:43:31

Episode 22 - World of Whinecraft

2/25/2018
More
Chad and Cameron talk about the curious evolution of Warcraft over the years. What's changed? What remains? Why bother? Find out some of these things today! Sponsored by www.taurenitup.com; the number one resource for some kind of sloppy doodles of orcs.

Duration:01:01:31

Episode 21 - Double Down

2/20/2018
More
This week, Chad and Cameron watch a movie, and you're welcome to join! The abridged version of the Breen classic Double Down: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEsWdoe_3r0

Duration:00:39:58