Opinions are Cheap-logo

Opinions are Cheap

Comedy Podcasts >

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Two friends, Cameron and Chad, talk about what's fun on a bun. Latest sources point to ketchup and bluerays but we'll figure that out.

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 67 - The Internet is Awful

2/17/2019
More
Cameron broke his computer and Chad fixed it. They both then wonder if it was worth the cost.

Duration:00:54:44

Episode 66 - Toothpricks

2/12/2019
More
Cameron and Chad do a deep dive into the history, present, and future of toothpicks. For an hour. They talk about damn toothpicks for an hour.

Duration:00:50:56

Episode 65 - Steven Universe Special

1/30/2019
More
Cameron shares his favorite highs and lows of Steven Universe, his top ten list of best SU songs, his favorite SU characters and the fanfictions that supplement his argument, and best mid-season wardrobe changes. Chad is present.

Duration:00:54:48

Episode 64 - Negativity But Also Posinegativity

1/15/2019
More
Chad and Cameron talk about their favorite things and how bitter people can be about it.

Duration:00:46:30

Episode 63 - New Year New Perspective

1/6/2019
More
Cameron and Chad talk about taking a new angle on life and the benefits of context, perspective, and some other third thing I guess.

Duration:00:48:04

Episode 62 - Year's End and Fun's Beginning

12/31/2018
More
Cameron and Chad think about what it means to have survived the nightmare-fueled hellscape that was 2018

Duration:01:12:32

Episode 61 - Super Smash Opinions Ultimate

12/26/2018
More
Joe stops by to follow up on his previous Super Smash Visit. With the latest Smash release a roaring success, are the boys having the time of their lives or is stock a better game mode?

Duration:01:03:47

Episode 60 - Space Voyage

12/17/2018
More
Chad shares his favorite Star Trek episodes and Cameron challenges him with some warp-speed trivia that will leave your graviton reactors in turbo alert! Set spacers to fun, as we activate our go-drive!

Duration:01:07:00

Episode 59 - Sonic Canon Fodder

12/9/2018
More
Cameron and Chad discuss their favorite parts of canonical Sonic the Hedgehog lore and how little there is to revere.

Duration:01:30:44

Episode 58 - Antiheroes and Regularheroes

12/2/2018
More
Shadow the Hedgehog is the best antihero and I love him

Duration:00:47:35

Episode 57 - Album Reviews Best Music 2018

11/29/2018
More
Nicky Mirage's new album dropped and Cameron and Chad just rip into it. Like, man, it's not even a review as much as it is a massacre.

Duration:00:45:45

Episode 56 - The Futility of Life and Rooster Teeth

11/18/2018
More
Cameron and Chad get lost in the regrets of time wasted and the dreams that will never come to be.

Duration:00:52:20

Episode 55 - Blizzcon And Beyond

11/12/2018
More
Cameron is back from his worldly travels and regales today's youth with tales of Blizzard Convention

Duration:00:43:43

Episode 54 - Harry Potter and the Opinions of Little Value

11/1/2018
More
Chad and Cameron get sorted into the same house and take the opportunity to play a game of wizard's chess just before Grindlewald kills everyone the end. Be sure to send us your love and ideas for show topics at our new email! opinionsarecheap@gmail.com

Duration:01:14:40

Episode 53 - Robots and Future Tech

10/22/2018
More
Cameron and Chad share their concerns and ultimate apathy for the coming robot rebellion.

Duration:00:47:27

Episode 52 - Violence and Icky Sticky Gooey Bloody Knives

10/14/2018
More
Cameron and Chad reflect on their favorite tasteful uses of violence as well as Cannibal Holocaust because that happened.

Duration:00:48:24

Episode 51 - Predator Comma The

10/8/2018
More
Chad and Cameron share what they liked and didn't liked about Predator, The; as well as some other predator-themed moments and muffins.

Duration:00:47:34

Episode 50 - Alien: Invaders

10/1/2018
More
Can you believe it's been 50 episodes? To celebrate, we bust our our favorite subjects and workshop the ultimate script for Alien. This emotional chapter will make Alien: Covenant look like it shouldn't be a movie. It's really good. Just that good, man, it's great.

Duration:00:53:16

Episode 49 - Turn Off The Dark

9/26/2018
More
This week, we sit down for some CULTURE and watch a major Broadway play because we are CULTURED. If you would like to join us, watch this bootleg we found on youtube https://youtu.be/M1les6AoNx0?t=1210 I'm sorry.

Duration:00:53:20

Episode 48 - Ghost Hunting

9/16/2018
More
Chad went on an adventure to find ghosts, and Cameron used his lucky Bible to scare them away. Then they recorded podcast time now.

Duration:00:45:56