Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!-logo

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Comedy Podcasts >

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 44 - Detroit - Become Human

6/17/2018
More
Hey Guys! Matt and Harry do a quick turnaround on the Playstation exclusive Detroit - Become Human. We break down the over arching plot while stitching in our own unique experiences. Our gameplay segment evolves for this one off of a game as we discuss the provoking philosophies pitched by the game. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:42:24

SFGRPG MUBRS 34 - We Out Here Promotin'

6/10/2018
More
Hey guys, just Clarke and Harry this week gearing up to review Detroit - Become Human next week. Enjoy! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:18:25

Episode 43 - Portal

6/3/2018
More
Hey guys, this week we discuss Valve's hit game Portal. Hopefully listening to this episode, it won't leave you …. puzzled. Unfortunately Harry will not be joining the group for this review. Small Edit to our episode lineup, the next episode release will be Detroit Become Human. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:50:05

MUBRS 33- Atlantic Shitty- A Yuge Mistake

5/27/2018
More
Today the guys, minus Harold, pitch a video game idea that quickly goes off the rails and is completely come as you are. Enjoy! Check us out on Facebook, Spotify, Instagram, etc as superfunpodcast. Got questions? email us at Superfunpodcastgo@gmail.com

Duration:00:13:43

Episode 42 - Prey (2017)

5/20/2018
More
Get ready for Bioshock in space. We have a pretty untraditional start to this episode, but we had to leave it in because it was too funny not to. This is now one of our longest episodes to date, but we very thoroughly cover all aspects of this game and go down some rabbit holes with interpreting the story. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:02:03:16

SFGRPG MUBRS 32 - Clarke's Turn to Open a Box and Harry's Traumatic Experience

5/13/2018
More
Get ready for the next installment of "what's in Bob's box?" This week Bob sends us another mysterious box, insisting that Clarke open it. Listen and find out what its contents are. We wrap up the episode with Harry telling us his traumatic experience of recent. Happy Mother's Day! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:17:34

Episode 40 - Fallout 3

5/6/2018
More
Hey guys, join us as we scavenge the wastelands of Washington D.C. Kyle Paige joins us in our discussion of Bethesda's post-apocalyptic world filled with mutants, radioactive water, and Liam Neeson. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:02:04:51

SFGRPG MUBRS 31 - S-P-E-C-I-A-L

4/29/2018
More
This week on MUBRS we are joined by the friend of the podcast, Kyle Paige. In preparation for our Fallout 3 episode we have some fun building the stats for each other as if we are being built by the Fallout 3 character generator. Let us know if you agree or disagree with our breakdowns. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:17:03

Episode 40 - Rainbow Six Siege

4/22/2018
More
SFGRPG presents offense and defense in this discussion on one of Ubisoft's most unique and interesting Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast of this generation.

Duration:01:18:46

SFGRPG MUBRS 30 - Just Take Our Money, The DLC Chat

4/15/2018
More
This week on MUBRS we get nostalgic and talk about our favorite DLC content. Topics include, Red Dead Redemption, Destiny, Final Fantasy 11 and Fallout 3. Enjoy and please remember to leave an iTunes review. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:18:25

Episode 39 - Duck Dynasty

4/8/2018
More
A fair and just exploration of a national treasure: the A&E series Duck Dynasty. You can thank Activision and Bob. But mostly Bob. Thanks for nothing...

Duration:00:50:41

SFGRPG MUBRS 29 - A Little Siege Talk

4/1/2018
More
This week we talk about Rainbow Six Siege, because ya know....We love the game! Our patreon donor Bob, gets his episode next week.....Duck Dynasty! Get Ready! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:15:36

Episode 38 - Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

3/25/2018
More
We review one of the best Stand Alone DLC expansions of the last generation. Full of 80s action, neon and blood-thirsty-laser-beam shooting-dragons! If you enjoyed the episode don't forget to give us a like, a share or a follow. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:00:34

SFGRPG MUBRS 28 (Special Feature) - Tomb Raider (2018) Movie Review

3/18/2018
More
This week in MUBRS the guys review the Tomb Raider Movie (2018). We make a general comparison to the plot in the game and discuss the movie as a stand alone product. Once again we thank our sponsors the Body Snatchers Podcast, check them out where ever you get your podcasts. Please, please, please give us feedback on whether you liked or disliked our format/attempt at a movie review. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on...

Duration:00:46:01

Episode 37 - Tomb Raider

3/11/2018
More
In anticipation for the new Tomb Raider movie, we decided to review the reboot Tomb Raider game headed by Square-Enix. We will have the movie review following shortly, as a MUBRS episode. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:11:49

SFGRPG MUBRS 27 - Ralph's Bicycle Ride

3/4/2018
More
Hey guys check out "The Body Snatchers Podcast." Our first sponsor of the show, we'll mention these guys a few times over the next several weeks. You can check these guys out on iTunes, facebook, twitter or wherever you get your podcasts. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:23:00

Episode 36 - Uncharted - Drake's Fortune

2/25/2018
More
Hey guys get ready for our in depth analysis of Part 1 of the Nathan Drake Collection, Uncharted: Drake's Fortune. Shout out to Naughty Dog, you guys know how to tell a story. Keep in mind guys there is limited time left to cast your vote for the next game. Look for the poll at the top of our facebook page. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:31:08

SFGRPG MUBRS 26 - Bob Gives Ralph Another Package

2/18/2018
More
Oh Snap! Ralph gets another package from Bob. Will he have a hard time opening it again? Will Steve and Ralph fight over the blade to open it? Will Ralph receive the package like he does most packages? Find out in this exciting episode of MUBRS!!! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:12:25

Episode 35 - The Lion King

2/11/2018
More
Here's the review episode demanded by you guys. We breakdown the frustrations of every level in the game and for once our longest discussion is about the game's look. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:46:32

SFGRPG MUBRS 25 - Chocolate Starfish

2/4/2018
More
Hey guys we get back to our roots with MUBRS, and talk about the games that we have been playing. The newest poll is up on facebook, take a look. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:18:14