Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!-logo

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Comedy Podcasts >

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

Language:

English


Episodes

SFGRPG MUBRS 45 - James Bond Double O Oops

11/11/2018
More
Tonight we talk about James Bond video games. A niche topic we know, but Ralph suggested the topic for the evening and we ran with it. Enjoy the show! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun

Duration:00:07:57

Episode 54 - Inside

11/4/2018
More
In this episode we review Inside, submitted by Andy Hess on our last Poll. This discussion gets really interesting as we decipher the games cryptic story elements. Stay tuned for our next poll getting released in the next several weeks. If you would like to submit a request to the show check out our patreon page at patreon.com/superfunpodcast. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:08:43

SFGRPG MUBRS 44 - Harry is a Narc

10/28/2018
More
Hey guys, this week we have a special MUBRS as Harry describes a recent experience involving weed and the police at work. Check it out! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:19:24

Episode 53 - Red Dead Redemption

10/21/2018
More
In preparation for Red Dead Redemption 2 releasing, the guys at SFGRPG decided to review the first installment in the series. A special shout out to Erik Chavez, this episode is dedicated to him for supporting the show on Patreon. His words to the show are quite comical as we discuss them in the opening moments of the show. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:05:42:41

SFGRPG MUBRS 43 - Spooky Scary Skeletons

10/14/2018
More
In the spirit of Halloween, we talk scary movies this week. Notable mentions include, Halloween, Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the Thirteenth, Stephen King's IT, John Carpenter's The Thing, and Evil Dead. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:19:04

Episode 52 - The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

10/7/2018
More
Clarke and Ralph discuss the latest title in the long running Zelda Franchise.

Duration:08:04:22

SFGRPG MUBRS 42 - Tommy Wiseau and Youtube Suggestions

9/30/2018
More
This week on MUBRS it's just Ralph and Clarke as they talk Tommy Wiseau and YouTube channels they enjoy. This is their lead up conversation as they gear up for next weeks episode on Zelda - Breath of the Wild. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:18:07

Episode 51 - Dead by Daylight

9/23/2018
More
If we haven't gotten you hooked on our show yet, maybe this episode will do it. Check out our review of the horror movie, four versus one experience. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:13:41

SFGRPG MUBRS 41 - Thank you all

9/16/2018
More
This one is for you guys, the listeners. Thank you all so much, and to show our appreciation we dug through our media interfaces and brought you guys to the forefront for this episode. We couldn't do this if it wasn't for you. Intro is Jumble by Rollipso , under the youtube free-use policy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmj4MxMiScg

Duration:00:20:14

Episode 50 - The Walking Dead - A Telltale Games Series

9/9/2018
More
This episode is dedicated to our patreon supporter, Kai Nischalke. Fans of the game, comic and show will find something in this episode to enjoy as we talk all things Th Walking Dead. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us on facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:02:06:47

SFGRPG MUBRS 40 - Our Zombie Plan

9/2/2018
More
In preparation for the Walking Dead episode we decided to talk zombie survival plans. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:00:20:57

Episode 49 - Powerstone

8/26/2018
More
Harry, Steve and Ralph discuss Powerstone for the Dreamcast!

Duration:01:02:32

SFGRPG MUBRS 39 - Games, Wedding plans and Concerts.

8/19/2018
More
Mub it up with this weeks Mubers!

Duration:00:18:28

Episode 48 - Dark Cloud 2

8/12/2018
More
Happy Sunday! This is our review of Dark Cloud 2, the most recent winning game voted on by the community. Fair warning, this is the first game the entire cast of SFGRPG couldn't get through to the end.

Duration:01:11:00

SFGRPG MUBRS 38 - What Makes a Villain

8/5/2018
More
Ever wonder what sort of evil really gets to us? Find out in tonight's MUBRS where we cover what kinds of villains we despise (and love because Ralph doesn't understand the concept) and who our top villains are. We also completely botch an outro. Thanks! Check us out on Facebook, Instagram and P-P-P-Patreon! Into song is Jumble by Rolipso.

Duration:00:12:29

Episode 47 - H1Z1

7/29/2018
More
Hey guys this we talk about the battle royale game that started it all, H1Z1. This game has gone many changes as of recent, so bear in mind we may have discussed features in the game that no longer exist. Grab your chute and hope you are the last one alive at the end of the episode. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:14:33

SFGRPG MUBRS 37 - A Duos obsession

7/22/2018
More
Today we have 2 games Harry and Matt have found themselves obsessed with! Go to our facebook page to vote in the current poll for our next listener selected game!!

Duration:00:16:40

Episode 46 - Resident Evil 2

7/15/2018
More
Welcome back to the world of Raccoon city. We move a long to the well praised sequel in the zombie franchise. In addition to our thorough review of the Capcom classic we get really sidetracked talking about salamanders. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:38:36

SFGRPG MUBRS 36 - Too Many Games 2018 - Indie Dev. Showcase

7/8/2018
More
This is a special episode of MUBRS as we interview a few of the Developers featured at Too Many Games 2018 in Oaks, PA. The interviews include Kingdom Bash, Coffee Crisis, Transmogrify, and ParaLily! All the links are listed below to check out their games. http://kingdombash.com/ http://games.megacatstudios.com/Coffee-Crisis/ http://playtransmogrify.com/ http://paralilygame.com/

Duration:00:20:59

Episode 45 - Lollipop Chainsaw

7/1/2018
More
Hey guys get ready for chainsaws, boobs, and zombie killing! The cult game Lollipop chainsaw brought to you by friend of the show, Bob! As bad as the reviews are on this game, you'll be surprised of our personal take. Season 2. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast

Duration:01:35:17