Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!-logo

Super Fun Game Review Podcast Go!

Comedy Podcasts >

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

A budding little project of love, done up by some nerdy gents, trying to figure out podcasting.

Language:

English


Episodes

SFGRPG MUBRS 65 - Peeping Ralph and Fortnite Home Owners

8/18/2019
More
Boy is this episode TRAAAAASH! We talk Apex Legends, Fortenite Home Owners and Harry introduces his new segment. Lots of laughs in this episode, Enjoy! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

Duration:00:22:30

Uncharted 2 - Among Thieves

8/11/2019
More
We return to the uncharted series to talk about Drake and friends in Uncharted 2 - Among Thieves. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

Duration:01:18:04

SFGRPG MUBRS 64 - TMG 2019 review pt2

8/4/2019
More
Ralph and Clarke recap their experiences at Too Many Games 2019. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast , bonus content and movie reviews as well as control over some aspects of the show available! Like us on facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on our youtube channel at Super Fun Podcast Go!

Duration:00:12:35

Episode 73 - Little Nightmares

7/28/2019
More
Clarke and Ralph discuss Little Nightmares with all it's exploring, hungry, weirdness. Developed by Tarsier Studios and published by Bandai Namco this side scroller is full of personality and Tim Burton esque visuals. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun

Duration:00:34:21

SFGRPG MUBRS 63 - TMG 2019 review pt1

7/21/2019
More
The H and S express (place all eye rolls here) recap their experience at Too Many Games 2019. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast , bonus content and movie reviews as well as control over some aspects of the show available! Like us on facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on our youtube channel at Super Fun Podcast Go!

Duration:00:17:37

Episode 72 - What Remains of Edith Finch

7/14/2019
More
Death! Death Everywhere.... Join Steve and Harry as we explore the Finch Household uncovering the mysterious events leading to the family members deaths. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

Duration:00:55:16

SFGRPG MUBRS 62 - Too Many Games 2019 Interview Showcase

7/7/2019
More
This week we have out interview showcase from too many games 2019 featuring: Nathan Barnatt RetroMania Wrestling Tommy Dreamer Hyper Space Delivery Service and Gjallarhorn (from the makers of Great Gaias) Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast , bonus content and movie reviews as well as control over some aspects of the show available! Like us on facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at...

Duration:00:22:20

Episode 71 - Silent Hill 3

6/30/2019
More
Harry, Clarke and Ralph discuss the Konami "Classic" Silent Hill 3. Gear up for bad Wiseau impressions, God creation and cultists! We return to Silent hill for the third time in three years. Does this sequel stand toe-to-toe with the first two? Tune in to find out!

Duration:00:53:35

SFGRPG MUBRS 61 - The Awkward Dating stories

6/23/2019
More
This week we discuss some of our most awkward dating stories. Harry and Clarke share some of the most awkward moments and Ralph declines to share. Thanks Andy for the patreon donation that made this episode possible. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast , bonus content and movie reviews as well as control over some aspects of the show available! Like us on facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at...

Duration:00:16:02

Episode 70 - Final Fantasy IX

6/16/2019
More
It's the FINAL Fantasy!!! Well, there's at least 7 more after this one. Join the guys this week as they tap into their own internal Eidolons and revisit this classic RPG! Support the show at Patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at Facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube, username Super Fun

Duration:01:34:32

SFGRPG MUBRS 60 - Final-ly Ranking Fantasy

6/9/2019
More
This week we rank our final fantasy favorites as well as go on some rants about game shows!! Come hang out at Too Many Games! This will be our third year going to the convention and if you are in the area or happen to be traveling there let us know and we can have a conversation and you can make Harry feel awkward! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast , bonus content and movie reviews as well as control over some aspects of the show available! Like us on...

Duration:00:25:55

Episode 69 - Dead Space

6/2/2019
More
Here it is.... Dedicated to you Erik Chavez we bring you our fantastical review of the first Dead Space. We have some fun with this episode! Also for all you kinky listeners out there, its episode 69!!! HOT! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro...

Duration:01:13:26

SFGRPG MUBRS 59 - Game of Broken Ribs

5/26/2019
More
This week we talk about the current state of Game of thrones *** (as of recording it was episode 5) Hint at spoiler cast for GOT and Harry shows everyone in the room his nipple. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on our youtube channel at Super Fun Podcast Go!

Duration:00:24:05

Episode 68 - Red Dead Redemption 2

5/19/2019
More
Join Clarke and Ralph as they discuss the tale of Arthur Morgan, right hand man of Dutch van der Linde. See if the prequel to the Rockstar classic Red Dead Redemption delivers on the hype (extra faith not required).

Duration:01:10:38

SFGRPG MUBRS 58 - Goro's Gore Emporium

5/12/2019
More
This week we only have Ralph and Clarke. BUT!! We have an initial impressions of all the Mortal Kombat 11 goodness you can cram into your earholes. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on our youtube channel at Super Fun Podcast Go!

Duration:00:15:08

Episode 67 - The Bouncer

5/5/2019
More
Sion!!! Jump, punch and dropkick with the guys as they discuss BDSM enemies, catchy one-liners and questionable fashion in this PS2 classic. Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun

Duration:00:56:34

SFGRPG MUBRS 57 - Life updates from your favorites

4/28/2019
More
We got some life updates from your favorite podcast! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on our youtube channel at Super Fun Podcast Go!

Duration:00:23:37

Episode 66 - Mortal Kombat XL

4/21/2019
More
The guys review the latest (soon to be replaced) Mortal Kombat with special guest...Voice of the Podcast... Dana! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun

Duration:01:26:14

SFGRPG MUBRS 56 - A new challenger approaches

4/14/2019
More
This week is a special week for us, we finally have as our guest the voice of our into and game segments Dana! With most of our new guests we ask some questions and get a feeling for what it was like growing up with Ralph! Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on our youtube channel at Super Fun Podcast Go!

Duration:00:21:48

Episode 65 - Shadow of the Colossus

4/7/2019
More
The guys discuss the hit game Shadow of the Colossus in all of its black tendril hentai fetish glory. How long before recording do you think Ralph beat the game? Support the show at patreon.com/superfunpodcast Like us at facebook.com/superfunpodcast Follow us on twitter @superfunpodcast Check out our Instagram at superfungamereviewpodcastgo Watch our gameplay footage and episodes on youtube username is Super Fun Music for MUBRS intro provided by Rollipso Title: “Jumble”

Duration:01:02:04