The Raw Opinion Podcast-logo

The Raw Opinion Podcast

Comedy Podcasts >

3 guys that give their opinion on sports, life, comedy, and personal stories

3 guys that give their opinion on sports, life, comedy, and personal stories
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

3 guys that give their opinion on sports, life, comedy, and personal stories

Language:

English

Contact:

4693230911


Episodes

16: Ep:16 Bring the drugs back

1/15/2019
More
This week talk divisional round of the NFL playoffs, answer questions off twitter by SuperMovieBros Podcast and Yikes The Podcast and kick around some topics with Guest Roy sr. Leave that 5 star review and rating. Contact us Twitter:@rawopinionpod FB/Instagram: The RAW Opinion Podcast Email: therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com

Duration:01:46:50

15: EP: 15 Midget Strippers

1/8/2019
More
This weeks show we talk NFL playoffs, Bird Box review, bad dates and simulation theory. If you enjoy the show plz leave the show a 5 star rating and review. Check out seatgiant.com and use promo code RAW. Also special thanks to SuperMoviePodcast and GraviteyBeardPodcast. Follow us: Twitter: @rawopinionpod Fb/Instagram: The RAW Opinion Podcast Email: therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com

Duration:02:00:47

14: EP:14 Duck Butter

1/2/2019
More
This week we talk some MMA, week 17 of the NFL and Roy and Will talk some old stories. Be sure to check out SeatGiant.com and use promo code RAW for some great deals on tickets to any kind of event. Plz leave that 5 star rating and review & share the show and ENJOY!!!!! Follow the show: Twitter: @rawopinionpod FB/Instagram: The RAW Opinion Podcast Email: Therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com

Duration:02:09:09

13: EP13: Stocking Stuffer

12/27/2018
More
Will got drunk before the show and this one is wild. Lot of laughing and random convos and questions. Find Us: Twitter: @RAWopinionpod FB/Instagram: The RAW Opinion Podcast Email: therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com

Duration:01:23:17

12: EP:12 Deep Ass Thinking

12/16/2018
More
This week we talk week 15 of the NFL, MMA, and some deep topics and ideas that we came up with. ENJOY AND SHARE!!! Dramacityproductions.com Twitter @RAWopinionpod FB/Instagram The Raw Opinion Podcast Email: Therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com

Duration:01:38:47

11: EP:11.2 Shooting it

12/12/2018
More
Until we can fix the original ep 11 wanted to put something for yalls ear hole pleasure to hold yall over. Aaron and William shooting the shit about different stuff ENJOY!!!

Duration:00:43:20

11: Ep:11 Lot of disturbing sh#t on Pornhub

12/11/2018
More
**_***sorry for some reason the audio mixed wrong and it’s off at times and can’t fix it, still funny as hell but sorry for this inconvenience***_**This week we have our first guest Branden from Sac Em Up Sundays and we cover a bunch of wild topics and answer some crazy questions. If you enjoy the show plz leave a 5 star review, subscribe, and share!!!! Follow us: Twitter: @rawopinionpod FB/Instagram: The Raw Opinion Podcast Email: Therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com

Duration:01:55:41

10: EP: 10 Shit Faced D@#k Bumping

12/4/2018
More
William took 6 shot of different stuff liquor and got wild. We talk about the Bumping Mics specials on Netflix. and a ton of other wild shit!!!!Check out the Matt Stapp December 8th Red Gap Brewery in Cisco,Tx 11:30am-1:30pm and the youtube link: https://youtu.be/PM84kU-8p84 Checkout the Show Dramacityproductions.com Twitter: @RAWopinionpod FB/Instagram: The RAW Opinion Podcast Email: therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com

Duration:01:46:43

9: EP 9: Would you f*#k a donut bro?

11/27/2018
More
This weeks show we get into week 13 of the NFL, Golf ppv, Chuck v Tito 3, and what not too do with donuts plus so much more. If you enjoy the show plz SHARE and ENJOY!!!! Email: therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com Twitter: @rawopinionpod FB/Instagram : The Raw Opinion Podcast Website: DramaCityProduction.com

Duration:02:03:06

8: EP 8: I'm really good at naming penises

11/20/2018
More
This week we cover week 12 of the NFL, the Netfilx movie Later Bloomer, and a bunch of other wild stuff. Please enjoy and SHARE!!! Email:Therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com Website: Dramacityproductions.com Twitter: @rawopinionp2 FB / Instagram: The RAW Opinion Podcast

Duration:01:44:14

7: EP 7: What did you do in your pants

11/13/2018
More
This week we get in week 11 of the NFL, UFC fight night, and a couple stand up specials. With many other wild topics !!!! Find us at : Email: Therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com Facebook/Instagram The RAW Opinion Podcast Twitter: @rawopinionp2

Duration:01:46:10

6: EP 6

11/6/2018
More
Hey everybody this week talk week 10 of the NFL and get into the Netflix special The Degenerates, Moon and space conspiracy theories, and the immigrant caravan... If you enjoy the show leave a 5 star rating and review for shout on the show !!!! Facebook group: The RAW Opinion Podcast Instagram: The RAW Opinion Podcast Twitter @rawopinionp2 SHARE THE SHOW !!!!!!!!

Duration:01:36:51

5: Ep5

10/30/2018
More
This week we talk weeks 8 & 9 of the NFL and Aaron's trip to Shreveport with a little movie review of Halloween 2018\. Also cover some MMA news and talk some comedy and other funny stuff!!!! Hit that 5 star and plz share the show!!!!! Follow us on: Instagram: The Raw Opinion Podcast Email: therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com Twitter: @rawopinionp2 Facebook Group: The Raw Opinion Podcast

Duration:01:39:42

4: Episode 4

10/24/2018
More
Thanks for joining us for another week. This episode we talk a little about the weather from the past week in Texas and we come up with a bet between Roy and William. Also the general random goodness that we always throw around. Enjoy and share the show!!!! FB group The RAW Opinion Podcast Twitter @rawopinionp2 Instagram The RAW Opinion Podcast

Duration:01:29:43

3: Episode 3

10/15/2018
More
This one gets a little wild, get ready. Hope ya'll enjoy and spread the show!!! Find us therawopinionpodcast@gmail.com Facebook Group: The Raw Opinion Podcast Twitter: @rawopinionp2 https://sites.google.com/view/therawopinionpodcast Instagram: The Raw Opinion Podcast

Duration:01:43:03

2: Episode 2

10/9/2018
More
Hey everybody we are back thanks for tuning in. Please subscribe, leave 5 stars and share the show. Hope ya'll have fun listening

Duration:01:39:28

1: Episode 1

10/9/2018
More
Our first podcast, had a great time. Hope ya'll enjoy it as much as we did recording!

Duration:01:19:39