The Young Lion Cast-logo

The Young Lion Cast

Comedy Podcasts >

Your hosts Rob and Chris walk you through reviews and all of the happenings in the crazy world of New Japan Pro Wrestling! Every Wednesday at 10pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PT

Your hosts Rob and Chris walk you through reviews and all of the happenings in the crazy world of New Japan Pro Wrestling! Every Wednesday at 10pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PT
More Information

Location:

United Kingdom

Description:

Your hosts Rob and Chris walk you through reviews and all of the happenings in the crazy world of New Japan Pro Wrestling! Every Wednesday at 10pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PT

Language:

English


Episodes

1: 1: Young Lion Cast: Destruction Review, Fighting Spirit Unleashed Thoughts & KOPW Preview

10/2/2019
More
Rob & Chris review the major happenings of the Destruction tour, the main matches of Fighting Spirit Unleashed and preview the upcoming King of Pro Wrestling Card, as well as delving deep into the important issues of New Japan, like who wears the smaller pants, Dragon Lee or Batista... Support us at the following; Website; https://www.theyounglioncast.co.uk Twitter; https://www.twitter.com/younglioncast Facebook; https://www.facebook.com/theyounglioncast

Duration:01:34:42