Voice-N-Opinion-logo

Voice-N-Opinion

Culture >

More Information

Episodes

What is going on today?

1/28/2016
More
Various topics in America!

Duration:00:58:49

Sports2k!

1/25/2016
More
Talking about nfl playoffs and nba action

Duration:00:30:38

Stacey Dash truth or pawn?/Conviction of serial rapist police officer(Episode21)

1/25/2016
More
We will discuss issues dealing with Stacey Dash non-filter comments, the 200 plus year sentence of the serial rapist police officer amongst other issues!

Duration:01:29:29

MLK: A Dream Deferred, A Dream Denied, or a Dream Come True?

1/19/2016
More
In this episode the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion will discuss the state of affairs amongst African Americans in America 47 years after the assassination of Dr. King.

Duration:00:58:06

Sports2k!

1/19/2016
More
We will discuss the current events of national sports in America

Duration:00:30:33

Welfare, toxic people, and what should be done with tax returns

1/14/2016
More
Today we will talk about welfare and what it's purpose is and what needs to be done to protect it. Toxic people in your life who says they have your back but really don't. Tax return season is upon us. What do we do with it! And where we should not spend it!

Duration:01:30:05

sports!sports!sports!#1

1/12/2016
More
what is important going on in sports today!

Duration:00:30:44

Episode #16-Importance of unity in a African American Home

1/11/2016
More
We will touch basis on the corrupt state of the relationship between African American men and woman. What that world has portrayed and how it has affected the bond of man and woman.

Duration:00:59:52

Positivity Part Two! Episode #15

1/8/2016
More
With all the crazy things going on in the world we just want to put out some good feeling news to put a smile on your face!

Duration:00:45:09

The Oregon Standoff (Episode 14)

1/5/2016
More
Today we will be discussing the recent events of the Oregon Standoff and just exactly what is going on with this situation. Social media and mainstream media alike appear to not quite have an understanding of what is taking place with this story and has failed to give proper context to these events. Voice-N-Opinion will attempt to educate our listeners of this event as well as talk about it.

Duration:01:00:38

Importance of Health and the debate of Bill Cosby and Tamir Rice Case

12/31/2015
More
This episode we will have a doctor discuss issues today dealing with health in America as well as the new case with Bill Cosby and the verdict of the Tamir Rice case.

Duration:01:30:20

Accountability Episode(12)

12/24/2015
More
When will everyone stop pointing fingers outward and start looking at themselves as the problem.We will touch on Accountability within America and we will speak with the founder of Nicole D. Harris & Company about Non-Profit Organizations.

Duration:01:30:43

Common Core Education & Religion in America

12/21/2015
More
In this episode voice-n-opinion will the discuss the common core education given to our children and the status of religion in America!

Duration:01:01:14

Season 1 Episode 10

12/19/2015
More
In the episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion the recent events of the first Freddie Gray trial and whether or not law enforcement standards of employment are enough to ensure that they are hiring the best possibe candidates. Special movie review and Inspirational Reason to follow

Duration:01:00:51

The Relationship Episode(S1 Episode 9)

12/14/2015
More
What is really going on today with our relationships!? What is causing such a high divorce rate and what can we do to stop them!

Duration:01:00:46

Homeless in America/Our children and the country they are visualizing

12/10/2015
More
In our 8th episode we talk with the CEO of United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley and get the word out on homeless issues in America as well as what can we do to help organizations get citizens off the street. We we also address what we are doing to our children by what they are hearing and seeing in today's issues.

Duration:01:30:07

Positivity program(S1 Episode 7)

12/6/2015
More
Positive things going on in the world as well as the community

Duration:01:00:18

Season One Episode Six (Lack of Gun Control in America)

12/4/2015
More
We are trying to reach out to the woman of America and want them to know that they are needed at home more than they think and they need to shift their focus!

Duration:01:28:46

Season Episode 5(Affect of absent fathers)

11/29/2015
More
We will talk about the affect of absent fathers in the home of many children in america. Movie review, relationship help and inspirational reason.

Duration:00:59:17

Season One Episode Four (Shining A Light)

11/25/2015
More
In this episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss the A&E special, "Shining A Light", recent events in Minneapolis surrounding the death of Jamar Clark. Show will include movie review and inspirational words.

Duration:00:58:47