Voice-N-Opinion-logo

Voice-N-Opinion

Culture >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

What is going on today?

1/28/2016
More
Various topics in America!

Duration:00:58:49

Sports2k!

1/25/2016
More
Talking about nfl playoffs and nba action

Duration:00:31:19

Stacey Dash truth or pawn?/Conviction of serial rapist police officer(Episode21)

1/25/2016
More
We will discuss issues dealing with Stacey Dash non-filter comments, the 200 plus year sentence of the serial rapist police officer amongst other issues!

Duration:01:30:11

MLK: A Dream Deferred, A Dream Denied, or a Dream Come True?

1/19/2016
More
In this episode the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion will discuss the state of affairs amongst African Americans in America 47 years after the assassination of Dr. King.

Duration:00:59:06

Sports2k!

1/19/2016
More
We will discuss the current events of national sports in America

Duration:00:31:16

Welfare, toxic people, and what should be done with tax returns

1/14/2016
More
Today we will talk about welfare and what it's purpose is and what needs to be done to protect it. Toxic people in your life who says they have your back but really don't. Tax return season is upon us. What do we do with it! And where we should not spend it!

Duration:01:30:48

sports!sports!sports!#1

1/12/2016
More
what is important going on in sports today!

Duration:00:31:14

Common Core Education & Religion in America

12/21/2015
More
In this episode voice-n-opinion will the discuss the common core education given to our children and the status of religion in America!

Duration:01:00:13

Season One Episode Six (Lack of Gun Control in America)

12/4/2015
More
We are trying to reach out to the woman of America and want them to know that they are needed at home more than they think and they need to shift their focus!

Duration:01:29:46

Season Episode 5(Affect of absent fathers)

11/29/2015
More
We will talk about the affect of absent fathers in the home of many children in america. Movie review, relationship help and inspirational reason.

Duration:00:59:47

Season One Episode Four (Shining A Light)

11/25/2015
More
In this episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss the A&E special, "Shining A Light", recent events in Minneapolis surrounding the death of Jamar Clark. Show will include movie review and inspirational words.

Duration:00:58:47

Season One Episode Three!(Police Brutality)

11/19/2015
More
Today we will be going into topics about police brutality, gofund me accounts, and whats going on in columbus, ga.!

Duration:01:30:21

Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads