Democracy Now!-logo

Democracy Now!

Pacifica

National syndicated news show

National syndicated news show
More Information

Location:

New York, NY

Networks:

Pacifica

Description:

National syndicated news show

Language:

English

Contact:

Democracy Now! 207 W. 25th St., Floor 11 New York, NY 10001 +1 (212) 431-9090


Episodes

Democracy Now! 2018-05-18 Friday

5/18/2018
More
Democracy Now! Friday, May 18, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-17 Thursday

5/17/2018
More
Canadian doctor Tarek Loubani on being shot by Israeli forces while helping injured Palestinians; 50 years ago today, Catholic priests and activists burned hundreds of draft records to protest the Vietnam War; North Korea may cancel its summit with Trump.

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-16 Wednesday

5/16/2018
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-15 Tuesday

5/15/2018
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-14 Monday

5/14/2018
More
Democracy Now! Monday, May 14, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-11 Friday

5/11/2018
More
Democracy Now! Friday, May 11, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-10 Thursday

5/10/2018
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, May 10, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-09 Wednesday

5/9/2018
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-08 Tuesday

5/8/2018
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-07 Monday

5/7/2018
More
Democracy Now! Monday, May 7, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-04 Friday

5/4/2018
More
Democracy Now! Friday, May 4, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-03 Thursday

5/3/2018
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, May 3, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-02 Wednesday

5/2/2018
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-05-01 Tuesday

5/1/2018
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-04-30 Monday

4/30/2018
More
Democracy Now! Monday, April 30, 2018

Duration:00:59:01

Democracy Now! 2018-04-27 Friday

4/27/2018
More
North and South Korean leaders hold historic summit at the Demilitarized Zone; EPA Chief Scott Pruitt grilled by lawmakers over ethics scandals; children of Japanese-Americans interned during WWII oppose Trump’s travel ban.

Duration:00:59:33

Democracy Now! 2018-04-26 Thursday

4/26/2018
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, April 26, 2018

Duration:00:59:33

Democracy Now! 2018-04-25 Wednesday

4/25/2018
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Duration:00:59:33

Democracy Now! 2018-04-24 Tuesday

4/24/2018
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Duration:00:59:33

Democracy Now! 2018-04-23 Monday

4/23/2018
More
Democracy Now! Monday, April 23, 2018

Duration:00:59:33

Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads