Sonic Stream Archives-logo

Sonic Stream Archives

Dance & Electronic >

An independent metropolitan radio service, showcasing past broadcasts of unfiltered, innovative cutting edge music from within the global melting pot.

An independent metropolitan radio service, showcasing past broadcasts of unfiltered, innovative cutting edge music from within the global melting pot.
More Information

Location:

London, United Kingdom

Description:

An independent metropolitan radio service, showcasing past broadcasts of unfiltered, innovative cutting edge music from within the global melting pot.

Language:

English


Episodes

The Launch Pad Legacy show with DJ Acetate - New York Cafe

7/2/2016
More
The Launch Pad Legacy show with futuristic liquid and atmospheric Drum and Bass with Adam Wheale aka DJ Acetate (Rotation Records, UK)where he continues to discover and support new and established artists of the same ilk. Jay le Roc's legacy lives on... (RIP). Catch the regular show every Sunday 8-10pm (GMT) 3-5pm (EST) 12-2pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:00:30

Reddeye - Spiritual Vibes

6/29/2016
More
Reddeye plays an eclectic soulful selection in a smokie basement style. Music from the 70’s to the present day. Catch the regular show every Saturday 4-6pm (GMT) 11-1pm (EST) 8-10am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:03:37

Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with Tom Browne and Joyce San Matteo

6/25/2016
More
This week Tom Browne and Joyce San Matteo in The VIP Lounge with Frenchie, showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:04:00:00

K Jah – Worldwide Epidemic Radio Show - Jungle Handz

6/21/2016
More
Catch K Jah with the worldwide epidemic radio show playing pure vibes from the global pot showcasing hotfresh Jungle/Drum and Bass direct from the producer’s studio. Catch the regular show every Saturday 6-8pm (GMT) 1-3pm (EST) 10am-12pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:00:02

Launch Pad Legacy Show - Feauring Special Guest Steve Latour

6/18/2016
More
The Launch Pad Legacy show with futuristic liquid and atmospheric Drum and Bass with Adam Wheale aka DJ Acetate (Rotation Records, UK) with special guest Steve Latour. Jay le Roc's legacy lives on... (RIP). Catch the regular show every Sunday 8-10pm (GMT) 3-5pm (EST) 12-2pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:01:22

Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with Jean Carn Melissa Morgan & DJ Sheila Ford

6/18/2016
More
This week is Bless The Ladies special with Jean Carn Melissa Morgan & DJ Sheila Ford in The VIP Lounge with Frenchie, showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:04:10:43

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat - 6

6/17/2016
More
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Reddeye - Still Dreaming

6/16/2016
More
Reddeye plays an eclectic soulful selection in a smokie basement style. Music from the 70’s to the present day. Catch the regular show every Saturday 4-6pm (GMT) 11-1pm (EST) 8-10am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:03:37

K Jah – Worldwide Epidemic Radio Show - Bass Drivers

6/14/2016
More
Catch K Jah with the worldwide epidemic radio show playing pure vibes from the global pot showcasing hotfresh Jungle/Drum and Bass direct from the producer’s studio. Catch the regular show every Saturday 6-8pm (GMT) 1-3pm (EST) 10am-12pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:01:55:56

Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with Frank McComb and Stephanie Cooke

6/11/2016
More
Frank Mc Comb and Stephanie Cooke in The VIP Lounge, showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:04:00:00

Nubian Soul - Organic Nubians Radio Show - Back in the Day

6/10/2016
More
This week Nubian Soul reminisces on back in the day in the early nineties when she had baggy trousers and timberland boots on, with fake gold big thick earrings and African symbol medallions. Oh those were the days.... old skool R&B, Soul and HipHop from her vinyl and electronic global record crates. Catch the regular show every Sunday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:01:03

Reddeye - Babylon System

6/9/2016
More
Reddeye plays an eclectic soulful selection in a smokie basement style. Music from the 70’s to the present day. Catch the regular show every Saturday 4-6pm (GMT) 11-1pm (EST) 8-10am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:04:25

Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with Timmy Vegas, Darian Crouse and Byron Major

6/4/2016
More
Timmy Vegas, Darian Crouse and Byron Major join Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with Frenchie, showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:04:10:30

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat 5

6/3/2016
More
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:00:00

Nubian Soul - Organic Nubians Radio Show - Holiday Inspiration

5/30/2016
More
This week Nubian Soul taps into the holiday inspiration with House, R&B, Hip Hop and a bit of dancehall gospel, spiritual and inspirational tunes from her vinyl and electronic global record crates. Join in with Nubian Soul as she presents Organic Nubian Radio Show, taking you on a musical journey across the globe. Catch the regular show every Sunday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:01:01

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat 4

5/27/2016
More
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:01:59:59

Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with Lenny Fontana and James Dtrain Williams

5/21/2016
More
Frenchie is joined by the Lenny Fontana and James Dtrain Williams where they discuss about old and new music. Showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:04:00:00

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat - To Feel Alive

5/20/2016
More
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:02:00:00

Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with Chris Jasper (The Isley Brothers)

5/14/2016
More
Frenchie is joined by the legend Chris Jasper (The Isley Brothers) where they discuss music from The Caravan of Love to today's passion for 2016. Showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Duration:04:00:00

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat 2

5/13/2016
More
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net