I Found This-logo

I Found This

Entertainment >

More Information

Location:

United Kingdom

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 8 - Sex drugs and antivirus, Mutant Enzymes, Spirit of 1979 and Count Dronekula

4/19/2018
More
Episode 8 of the I Found This podcast. Feat. Gringo / John McAfee (https://m.imdb.com/title/tt6071534/) Mutant Enzymes (https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2018/apr/16/scientists-accidentally-create-mutant-enzyme-that-eats-plastic-bottles) Scarfolk (https://scarfolk.blogspot.co.uk/) Blood by Drones (https://www.theverge.com/2018/4/13/17206398/zipline-drones-delivery-blood-emergency-medical-supplies-startup-rwanda-tanzania) Show hosts: Edward Hann (@edwardhann) James Jordan (JJ)...

Duration:01:04:07

Episode 7 - The Emperors Blue Clothes, Horse Taches, Animal Memory Sticks and all Authors are dead!

4/6/2018
More
Episode 7 of the I Found This podcast. Feat. Emperor Norton (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emperor_Norton) Horse Moustaches (https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=horse+moustache&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiD-82wmqXaAhWFCsAKHS0vBtwQ_AUICigB&biw=1280&bih=680) DNA Storage (http://www.bbc.co.uk/guides/zt7tsg8) The Death of the Author (https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11289919-the-death-of-the-author) Show hosts: James Jordan (JJ) (@jamesjordan14) Syd Nadim (@SydNadim) Rob Arnold...

Duration:01:21:21

Episode 6 - The Best Worst Band in the World, Think Yourself Thin, Vegan Guilt and Giant Unicorns

3/20/2018
More
Episode 6 of the I Found This podcast. Feat. The Shaggs (https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.newyorker.com/magazine/1999/09/27/meet-the-shaggs/amp) Modius(https://www.modiushealth.com/) Intelliplants (https://www.monicagagliano.com/) Giant Inflatable Party Islands (https://www.cosmopolitan.com/lifestyle/a19297887/gigantic-pool-floats-for-six-flamingo-unicorn/) Show hosts: Syd Nadim (@SydNadim) Rob Arnold (@clockarniie) Dom Painter (@dompaints) James Jordan (JJ) (@jamesjordan14) Post-Episode...

Duration:00:52:18

Episode 5 - Babel Fish, Dog Borrowers, Sex Toy Take Aways and Battery Powered Cyclists

3/9/2018
More
Episode 5 of the I Found This podcast. Feat. Google Translate Pixel Buds (https://www.dezeen.com/2017/10/05/google-launches-pixel-buds-translating-headphones-technology-design/) Borrow My Doggy (https://www.borrowmydoggy.com/) RubGrub (https://mashable.com/2018/02/22/vibrator-order-pizza-camsoda-rubgrub) EvoWheel (https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/evowheel-the-ultimate-e-bike-revolution-bike-electric?utm_source=LandingPage#/) Show hosts: Rob Arnold (@clockarniie) Dom Painter (@dompaints)...

Duration:00:56:22

Episode 4 - Hiking Hijinks, Plastic Limbs, Cheesy chat up lines and Sassy Robots

2/23/2018
More
Episode 4 of the I Found This podcast. Feat. Dyatlov Pass Incident (http://archive.is/kQ5F2) 3D printed organs (https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2017/jul/30/will-3d-printing-solve-the-organ-transplant-shortage) Dominoe's Dom Juan (https://www.campaignlive.co.uk/article/dominos-dom-juan-vccp/1457118) Erica the News Anchor Bot (http://mentalfloss.com/article/527709/next-job-being-taken-over-robots-tv-news-anchor) Show hosts: Dom Painter (@dompaints) James Jordan (JJ) (@jamesjordan14)...

Duration:01:07:36

Episode3 - AlexaSpot, MobyMart, Squat Magic, Deep Fakes, Emu Wars

2/14/2018
More
Episode 3 of the I Found This podcast. Feat. Alexa Spot (https://goo.gl/D9edp6) MobyMart (https://themobymart.com/) Squat Magic (http://www.argos.co.uk/product/7197741) Deep Fakes (http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/cultures/deepfakes) Emu Wars (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emu_War) Show hosts: James Jordan (JJ) (@jamesjordan14) Rob Arnold (@clockarniie) Syd Nadim (@sydnadim) Edward Hann (@edwardhann) Dom Painter (@dompaints) Post-Episode Updates/Links: Moby Mart:...

Duration:00:58:15

Episode 2 - NutellaGate, Morning Recovery, CRISPR and Nintendo Labo

1/31/2018
More
Episode 2 of the I Found This podcast. Feat. NutellaGate (https://www.theguardian.com/world/2018/jan/26/ce-nest-pas-normal-french-shoppers-bra-over-discounted-nutella) Morning Recovery (https://uk.morningrecoverydrink.com/) CRISPR (duelyst.com) Nintendo Labo (https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Nintendo-Labo/Nintendo-Labo-1328637.html) Show hosts: Rob Arnold (@clockarniie) Syd Nadim (@sydnadim) James Jordan (JJ) (@jamesjordan14) Edward Hann (@edwardhann) Dom Painter (@dompaints) Post-Episode...

Duration:00:49:10

Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads