Alan Smithee Film Review-logo

Alan Smithee Film Review

Film >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

6/24/2018
More
Hold on to your butts! The Jurassic Girls are back at it again, rompin' and a stompin' and geneticizin' up the whole neighborhood? Is Jurassic World 2 worth the price of admission? Find out on the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:36:33

Incredibles 2

6/17/2018
More
A podcast 14 years in the making, Join Ben and Damien to see if this incredible family is up to Parr. Will they giggle with glee, or disenfranchise all of their child-owning fans? Find out! Only on the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:29:52

Solo

5/27/2018
More
Join your favorite scoundrels Ben and Damien as they record on the run from Chattanooga, Tennessee's evil empire - Republic Parking - to bring you the latest review of Solo: A Star Wars Story on the latest episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:27:39

Deadpool 2

5/25/2018
More
Grab your butt and store a pen in there, it's time for MAXIMUM EFFORT thanks to the return of everyone's favorite merc with a mouth: Deadpool 2. Shatter the fourth wall as Ben and Damien discuss this NSFW comic book movie on the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:15:41

Avengers: Infinity War

4/28/2018
More
So many characters, so little time. Find out all the secrets on the Avengers: Infinity War episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:41:32

Rampage

4/25/2018
More
SMASHING! Ben and Damien monkeyshine about RAMPAGE on this episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:22:45

Pacific Rim: Uprising

4/3/2018
More
[Screams in Mandarin] It's Pacific Rim: Uprising on this episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review! Stick around after the score to listen to train sounds and our opinion on this year's upcoming movies!

Duration:00:33:39

Ready Player One

3/29/2018
More
Strap on your haptic body suit, we're going on an adventure with Ready Player One on this episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:29:28

The Hurricane Heist

3/24/2018
More
You want to know something more damaging than a Category 8 hurricane? The damage this burning dumpster fire will do to your BRAIN! Check out The Hurricane Heist on this episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:27:49

Annihilation

3/11/2018
More
You know you want some hard Sci-Fi! Something original. Something new. Something starring the President’s Daughter from Mars Attacks! Check out Annihilation on this week’s Alan…

Duration:00:22:13

2018 Oscar Picks

2/25/2018
More
You’re right listeners! Last week’s podcast was TOO SHORT! Here’s an hour and a half battle between Damien and Ben as they make their picks…

Duration:01:27:45

Black Panther

2/23/2018
More
Ben: Wakanda forever? Damien: Wakanda forever! Find out more on the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:35:16

2018 Oscar Best Picture Nominee Review!

2/18/2018
More
You know you’ve been begging for an hour long breakdown of all of this year’s Oscar Best Picture Nominees! YOU ASK… WE DELIVER!

Duration:01:05:00

The Post

2/11/2018
More
Watch a movie about a time when people used to get their news off of the flattened carcasses of dead trees! Is The Post worth…

Duration:00:29:59

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

1/18/2018
More
[INSERT OMINOUS DRUM SOUNDS HERE] as we review Jumani: Welcome to the Jungle on the latest episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review !

Duration:00:28:35

IT

1/3/2018
More
Boot up the horror, and reformat your expectations in this review of IT on the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:21:24

Dark Tower

1/3/2018
More
Can this iconic book series be successfully adapted to the silver screen? Nope. Find out why on the Alan Smithee

Duration:00:11:23

Twofer Double Header Podcast!

1/3/2018
More
Join Damien as he reviews Atomic Blonde and another movie on the latest episode of the Alan Smithee Film Review!

Duration:00:02:56

Spider-Man: Homecoming

1/3/2018
More
Thank god Disney was able to write Sony a big enough check to buy back most of Spider-Man for Homecoming!

Duration:00:37:04

Baby Driver

1/3/2018
More
It’s time to get stuck in traffic in Atlanta as we listen to Baby Driver on the latest episode of

Duration:00:26:53